Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great phone
This phone is wonderful for the visual impaired. Very easy to see the numbers. Easy to use. I highly recommend.
Published 22 months ago by R. Pittman

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Needs a Base Station
When I bought this product it didn't clearly say it needed a base station to go with it. This product is useless without a Base Station. I had to return it.
Published 20 months ago by dbl_skorpo


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great phone, February 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 52704.000 Spare Handset for D704 Series (Office Product)
This phone is wonderful for the visual impaired. Very easy to see the numbers. Easy to use. I highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Clear Phone For Hard Of Hearing, November 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 52704.000 Spare Handset for D704 Series (Office Product)
I purchased this phone for my 85 year old mother who is hard-of-hearing and she is very happy with it. She really enjoys the "speakerphone" capability (something she was unable to use with other phones due to clarity of sound). I have purchase other phones for her in the past and had to return them due to disatisfaction, especially with sound clarity or difficulty of use for her. This phone is a mix of all good qualities - especially for the elderly or anyone who does not want to mess with a lot of extra features. She has only had it a short while now and hopefully it will stand the test of time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works great, May 15, 2014
By 
Linda (MINNEAPOLIS, MINNESOTA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 52704.000 Spare Handset for D704 Series (Office Product)
Bought it for my husband's mom who is losing her hearing. She can hear much better. It makes a world of difference for those of us trying to converse with her over the phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This product is awesome for the hard of hearing, October 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 52704.000 Spare Handset for D704 Series (Office Product)
Already owned the Base unit and 2 remote units. Needed a third unit and ordered it. This product is awesome for the hard of hearing. Upon receipt there was a question and upon calling the number provided my question was answered by a friendly and intelligent person. Highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Phones - Especially Good for Compromised Vision and/or Hearing, November 25, 2014
By 
L. Howard (Ballentine, SC) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 52704.000 Spare Handset for D704 Series (Office Product)
We purchased the base/phone and this additional handset for both my mother and my mother-in-law. The both really like the phones. Easy to use, easy to read, and easy to hear. My mother-in-law uses hearing aids and has no problem with this phone. Great phones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 52704.000 Spare Handset for D704 Series (Office Product)
father really likes it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Needs a Base Station, May 4, 2013
By 
dbl_skorpo (Ca United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 52704.000 Spare Handset for D704 Series (Office Product)
When I bought this product it didn't clearly say it needed a base station to go with it. This product is useless without a Base Station. I had to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

52704.000 Spare Handset for D704 Series
$39.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.