Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good boots at fair price
got here fast and fit my son great also holding up better than the previous pair he had that i had paid double this price for
Published 13 months ago by Jay

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great boot if it fit!
The quality of the boot is excellent. It is not for people like myself with wide feet. I would suggest a fitting chart to include width of a persons feet. Had to return it.
Published 4 months ago by Thomas( Doc Savage 45)


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good boots at fair price, October 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
got here fast and fit my son great also holding up better than the previous pair he had that i had paid double this price for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my husband is in love with these boots, February 28, 2014
By 
Sandra Byrd (FORT WALTON BEACH, FL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
he said it feels like walking on clouds and he is on his feet all day. this is the first pair of boots we have bouth him for work off of amazon and we could not be more pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, March 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit good,took a bit long to break in. After the break in they are comfortable and feel pretty good for 40 bucks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boots!!, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Boots are good quality! You can get a lot of outside works done with these boots on your feet! They are stylish! But you can clean them up when they get dirty!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Boots for the Price, October 18, 2014
By 
Tru Blu (Englewood, New Jersey) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These steel toe boots are comfortable and reasonably weighted. One reviewer said they were heavy, but I don't think so. I've been using them for a month and they're still in great shape. Additionally, one reviewer said the latches will slice the laces quickly, but I take great care in lacing and unlacing them-again, no problem. Lacing of the boot sole to the boot isn't weakened or frayed. You'll have to wear long socks to protect your calves from scuffs from the padding on the top of the shoe, even though its super-soft. You'll probably want to go down half a size-they run large, so if you run an 11, go 10.5 i wear a 12 and bought an 11.5, and there's still room to wear two pairs of socks if I so desired.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice boot., May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was nice boot but with a heavy work sock it was very uncomfortable. Had to return. Still waiting for the vendor to credit my account.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Boot, November 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Right out of the box, the boot felt clumsy and heavy. However, after a break-in period, the boot is now more forgiving. It is all leather and steel-toed. The sole is thick and rigid. This is not great for comfortable walking, but is very slip-resistant and offers great grip. There is padding inside the boot, located at the ball of the foot and the arch. Surprisingly, there is no padding at the heel of the foot. I inserted an insole, but it did not help much. This is not the most comfortable boot I have ever worn. However, it is not uncomfortable, and offers foot protection and grip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really good deal shipped, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits well, really good deal shipped fast
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like my boots, May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I boots over all are great. But I would have liked a more confortable sole.
I have to go buy a gilet sole or a more confortable sole.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are great, for women for never wore steel toe boots the boots are kinda heavy so that it's definitely something to get use to. You must break them in. But they are definitely comfortable and kinda big but not to big especially if you wear thick socks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.