Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


53 of 55 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Close to what was expected.
Plant looks almost exact as in the picture. The description matches what I received. The plant is in great condition and shipping was quick. There are two things preventing me from giving five stars. One is the vase is brown and not dark blue as described in the title. No big deal for me. The second is that unless stones, marbles or soil is added to the vase the plant...
Published on June 1, 2012 by Bill

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kept Falling Over
Bamboo was nice but the container was filled with some gel substance and there wasn't enough in the container to hold up the bamboo. Had to buy some rocks to prop it up.
Published 13 months ago by Joel Rosado


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

53 of 55 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Close to what was expected., June 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 9GreenBox - Live 8 Braided Style Lucky Bamboo Plant Arrangement with Dark Blue Vase
Plant looks almost exact as in the picture. The description matches what I received. The plant is in great condition and shipping was quick. There are two things preventing me from giving five stars. One is the vase is brown and not dark blue as described in the title. No big deal for me. The second is that unless stones, marbles or soil is added to the vase the plant won't stand up straight on its own. Again, not a big deal but just know that this plant does not come completely ready to display.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, July 10, 2013
By 
C. Tyler (Washington, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 9GreenBox - Live 8 Braided Style Lucky Bamboo Plant Arrangement with Dark Blue Vase
This plant came with 2 root balls which were coated with wet gel inside a plastic bag. The plant was so green and nice and was immediately ready with the beautiful vase. I just added water soil balls and it stands beautifully. I am extremely impressed with the quality of this plant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Only plant I can keep alive, November 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 9GreenBox - Live 8 Braided Style Lucky Bamboo Plant Arrangement with Dark Blue Vase
I have a black thumb for sure! I can kill plants in record times! This is plant that I can keep alive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Kept Falling Over, December 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 9GreenBox - Live 8 Braided Style Lucky Bamboo Plant Arrangement with Dark Blue Vase
Bamboo was nice but the container was filled with some gel substance and there wasn't enough in the container to hold up the bamboo. Had to buy some rocks to prop it up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 9GreenBox - Live 8 Braided Style Lucky Bamboo Plant Arrangement with Dark Blue Vase
All I can say is wow. THIS is so perfect. This lucky bamboo came packaged will. Another review said that they recieved a Brown vase but mines was dark blue like the picture. The bamboo looks a little different from the picture but all is well. Will be purchasing more from 9greenbox.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 9GreenBox - Live 8 Braided Style Lucky Bamboo Plant Arrangement with Dark Blue Vase
First off, my bamboo came two weeks late due to USPS but it STILL came in great shape. My bamboo was tall with lots of leaves and the container was also very simple décor so it'd fit in anywhere. My pot was black with a white stencil front. The only tad issue I had was that my bamboo was so big even after I put soil into the container, the bamboo wiggles if the container is moved around. Still yet, I'd rather have a tall, beautiful, and healthy bamboo that wiggles in its container than a small sad one that has plenty of room. Definitely recommend, nice conversational piece!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, October 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 9GreenBox - Live 8 Braided Style Lucky Bamboo Plant Arrangement with Dark Blue Vase
It's excellent and in fantastic condition. I wasn't sure what to expect with shipping a plant but it's great!

4 stars was only because it would have been handy to have something to hold it in the pot. No rocks or anything included.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it ! Beautiful!, September 17, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 9GreenBox - Live 8 Braided Style Lucky Bamboo Plant Arrangement with Dark Blue Vase
This is the cutest little thing ever, perfectly braided. By far the best place to purchase plants online. I highly recommend buying from 9GreenBox, they actually care about their plants and it shows. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful worth the long long wait, April 10, 2014
By 
Debra plankers (SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 9GreenBox - Live 8 Braided Style Lucky Bamboo Plant Arrangement with Dark Blue Vase
In my case my first order never made to my door. So I reordered my bamboo plant when I emailed the seller I received a quick response thru email and a phone call from a real person and they were very apologetic. They truly made me feel my business with them was very important no matter the amount. With that said the plant is very beAutiful and I'm very happy with it I will be ordering more plants for my home and as gift. Thank you so much 9greenbox.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Planter too shallow, August 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 9GreenBox - Live 8 Braided Style Lucky Bamboo Plant Arrangement with Dark Blue Vase
Beautiful ti plant, but the planter is much too shallow for this tall of a plant. If purchased, make sure you have stones to put in vase to hold it upright or plant in a little dirt to keep the plant from toppling over.

Would recommend the plant, as it is absolutely gorgeous, and packaging was wonderful. No broken stems and quite hydrated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.