Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Size
I bought X-Large Black, Blue and Red shirts. The Red shirt felt somewhat smaller as compared to the other two. Length excellent, I like them a little long. Stitching looks good. I would like them to consider making them in a V-neck. I'll probably keep the red shirt, as I would like to use it as an incentive to lose some weight. Otherwise, they fit to my satisfaction.
Published 3 months ago by William Rose

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too warm
It arrived one week too late. The cut is awkward. The fiber is irritate. Above all it is too warm. I wear it to play tennis. It does not absorb wet as cotton. So I sweat more and stay wet. It is not comfortable. I will stay with 100% cotton next time.
Published 4 months ago by Rebecca S. Ting


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too warm, August 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It arrived one week too late. The cut is awkward. The fiber is irritate. Above all it is too warm. I wear it to play tennis. It does not absorb wet as cotton. So I sweat more and stay wet. It is not comfortable. I will stay with 100% cotton next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Size, September 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought X-Large Black, Blue and Red shirts. The Red shirt felt somewhat smaller as compared to the other two. Length excellent, I like them a little long. Stitching looks good. I would like them to consider making them in a V-neck. I'll probably keep the red shirt, as I would like to use it as an incentive to lose some weight. Otherwise, they fit to my satisfaction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirts, October 20, 2014
If you run or workout or sweat, these are great shirts. Wash easily, well constructed, inexpensive, and stylish. Endorsed by no one! I hate paying $30-40 for a T-shirt with a brand logo, then the shirt gets a stain or odor and it's worthless. These are the same shirts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You will love this, big and tall too!, July 30, 2014
I found this shirt while looking at several name brand shirts. The quality is the same, the sizing is exactly what you order(not small, not big ). I tried both 3xl and 4xl perfect! The lighter weight 3.4 ounce is much like a t-shirt weight. Yes, I will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but too small, September 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered a 3X, is more like a 2x.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bigger than expected, September 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice shirt but it s to big
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK for Price, September 12, 2014
Cut a little small compared to others purchased about the same time. I also purchased some Russell shirts at the same time. The Russell's were less, made better and cut a little larger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bit Big, December 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Don't know if it's designed so but I bought a small hoping for a better fit. I'm normally a medium but it was still a bit baggy. Nothing special I couldn't get in the mall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pretty great shirt, September 20, 2014
pretty great shirt, however, I do not like how it seems to need a washing after just a few hour usage in summertime months. thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Runners must wear nipple protection!, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have never been a guy who has had problems with nipple abrasion in 25+ yrs of running until now. I bought these shirts for the effectiveness vs. the cost. I do like the roominess in the cut around the armpits, but when my shirt gets soaked out, the fabric becomes abrasive. I usually run with my shirt tucked in tight so as to keep the movement of the shirt to a minimum, which in turn keeps the abrasion to a minimum. But with these shirts, band-aids or other barrier protection must be worn to protect your sensitive areas, guys.

A review from one distance runner to another. Otherwise, happy with the quality, cut, performance, and especially the cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.