Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars AG Stilt jeans
I didn't like them when I first tried them on (admittedly I was having a fat day which I'm sure a lot of women can relate to ) and had requested a return.The next day I put the jeans on and they fit like a glove - just a bit lower in the waist than what I am use to and thought WOW they look good.so these are definitely keepers.This style would be flattering for most women...
Published 27 days ago by Sarah

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Knee break is off
I was so excited to get these jeans, especially at this price. They do fit great until the knee/calf area. The knee break seems to be too low and creates a very awkward fit at the calves- very baggy. I contemplated having the tailor try to fix them, but decided to return them.
Published 1 month ago by Pom Mom


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars AG Stilt jeans, July 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I didn't like them when I first tried them on (admittedly I was having a fat day which I'm sure a lot of women can relate to ) and had requested a return.The next day I put the jeans on and they fit like a glove - just a bit lower in the waist than what I am use to and thought WOW they look good.so these are definitely keepers.This style would be flattering for most women !!!!!!!!
I ordered the 25 and think they fit true to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Knee break is off, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was so excited to get these jeans, especially at this price. They do fit great until the knee/calf area. The knee break seems to be too low and creates a very awkward fit at the calves- very baggy. I contemplated having the tailor try to fix them, but decided to return them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love AG jeans and these are no exception. And you can't beat the price! I'm petite so the inseam on the Stilts is perfect. From the other reviews, I was concerned these might run large, but I ordered my normal size and they fit perfectly. There is a bit of stretch to these, but they still fit great and I haven't had any problems with them stretching out or ending up with saggy areas. Another great AG jean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I'm in love, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: AG Adriano Goldschmied Women's Stilt Skinny Jean in Sienna (Apparel)
I have a very muscular build. I'm 5'8" and typically wear a size 10. I purchased a 30 in these and LOVE, LOVE them. They aren't skinny, skinny and that's what I love about them. The inseam is PERFECT for me too! I'm thrilled. I wanted to buy another pair but, the price went up so I'll hold off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars leg area large, December 26, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have another pair of stilts that fit fine however this pair seemed to be much larger in the calf area to the point that I had a difficult time fitting them into boots without extra material bunching around the knee. AG does make a very comfortable jean and I debated keeping them for a more casual look but ultimately decided to return because I wouldn't get the use I wanted from them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars runs large, December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i am a HUGE AG fan and always love their fit. these, however, run large. i would recommend getting at least a size smaller than usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

AG Adriano Goldschmied Women's Stilt Skinny Jean in Sienna
$172.00 $64.82
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.