Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome but runs really small!
Excellent quality- leather is beautiful & price is fantastic, but they run suuuuper small. If you know your euro size (which is not the correlation they give above), go up at least one size. i normally wear a US 7 (EU 37.5/38 depending) and I needed a 38.5 in the end. Now that the size issue is worked out, I couldn't be more pleased.
Published 22 months ago by anna p

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice ballerina flat, as expected
I bought a 9, which was a little tight so you may want to go a half size up. I ended up eventually stretching the shoe out to fit my foot. The gold is nice and shiny, the fit is good since there's some elastic for snugness. I tend to always have a pair or two of gold ballerinas. These are pretty decent compared to others I've worn, not fantastic but not bad by any...
Published on May 16, 2011 by Annaconda


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice ballerina flat, as expected, May 16, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought a 9, which was a little tight so you may want to go a half size up. I ended up eventually stretching the shoe out to fit my foot. The gold is nice and shiny, the fit is good since there's some elastic for snugness. I tend to always have a pair or two of gold ballerinas. These are pretty decent compared to others I've worn, not fantastic but not bad by any means. On the casual side since they look more like slippers than shoes, but that's to be expected from ballerinas with some elasticity. Perhaps a little on the pricey side for the quality and look. The photo of this shoe is very accurate so you should have a good idea of what to expect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars this brand runs extemely small, May 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Too bad this shoe was a great price and good quality. I wear n 8.5m n most shoes, ordered a 9m and they were way too small. I would f needed a 10 to make these work-amazon sold out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stylish, comfortable, but rans 1/2 size small, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these flats -- great quality embossed leather, shows a little toe cleavage, extremely comfortable, and a great price -- exactly what I wanted.

The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it runs a half-size small, likely because the leather is ruched at the arch and sidestep area. Order a half-size up. Otherwise, fantastic shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome but runs really small!, January 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent quality- leather is beautiful & price is fantastic, but they run suuuuper small. If you know your euro size (which is not the correlation they give above), go up at least one size. i normally wear a US 7 (EU 37.5/38 depending) and I needed a 38.5 in the end. Now that the size issue is worked out, I couldn't be more pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars All Black brand shoes, January 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I use a size 9 but ordered a 10 instead. Glad I did because these run really small and a bit narrow. A good buy for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sizes run small, January 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the shoes - nice quality - but I went up a whole size and they are still somewhat tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Runs small, December 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These run very narrow and small. I ordered a half size up and it's not enough. The width pinches my feet (I have a bunion). They are also pretty cheap, though I bought them on price. I would not buy these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars These shoes were grey not green,they also ran very small., February 16, 2013
By 
Susan (Lincoln, US, Canada) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There was no green in the grey color at all. Also, These shoes ran Rey small, the 10 fit like a small 1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, but wrong size!, January 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Size 40 EU is not a 10 US. Advising to look at a sizing chart before purchasing. Anyway, reordered these in a 41 in hopes they may fit, but I may have to return as I think I am really a 42.
Great quality though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.