Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love AMC
Perfect gift for my grandchildren because I like to take them to movies. Now I'm old and can't get out of home very often. With AMC giftcards I can have them shipped to my home and my grandkids enjoy going to theater.
Published 13 months ago by Gokhan H

versus
2 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No location within 100 miles
I bought this gift card as a Christmas gift..I did not realize there wasn't a location within 100 miles from where I live...now I have a worthless gift card..My fault , I guess.
Published 6 months ago by Anita Vail


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love AMC, June 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect gift for my grandchildren because I like to take them to movies. Now I'm old and can't get out of home very often. With AMC giftcards I can have them shipped to my home and my grandkids enjoy going to theater.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, September 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i like this card for i can go anytime to see any movie of my preference and it can be three d or , early show or late for it doesnt matter. take a friend with you and enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Night on the town is what i had., September 6, 2013
By 
sidney bruce (Kansas City, MO, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Came in handy, loved it. What a night on the town. Great birthday gift for one of my loved ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMC Gift Cards, August 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these gift cards for prizes at my dad's 80th birthday party, they arrived on time and in great condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes a great gift, September 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
shipping was fast and easy, great product makes a great gift for anyone. highly recommend to any person who doesn't know what to give as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift cards on Amazon?, February 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Who would have thought...okay,probably a Lot of people...but not this one.
I was pleasantly surprised and grateful as I really needed a last minute gift and being home bound, this was a life saver.
It did come in a day after Christmas but that was an issue with the carrier not the seller and was unforeseen.
No real harm done.
I know where to look next time I need a gift card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Always a great gift for movie goers, December 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Much easier than fighting traffic to the theater! Makes a great stocking stuffer for movie buffs and it doesn't expire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMC Theatre Gift Card, September 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this gift card due to that i enjoy going to AMC Theatres and I can use it toward my movie cost. I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great gift for my nephew and delivery was very fast
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great Christmas Gift - Works great - as advertised - prompt delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

AMC Theatre Gift Card
AMC Theatre Gift Card by AMC Theatres
$1,000.00 $25.00 - $50.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.