Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: AQUAhydrate 500mL Case (24 ct)
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars15
Price:$35.00+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 5, 2013
I drink a bottle of this every morning within 10 minutes of waking up to reset my hydration and start the day off strong. It's one of those that you can truly taste the difference and "feel" the silkiness of the structured water.

I've researched quite a bit on bottled waters as I and my company helped position and brand a similar but less effective product several years ago. I've drank AquaHydrate on and off for actually about six years now, prior to the change in ownership, rebrand, and expanded distribution model the past few years. All of that has been great for this company, and it's got me back onboard stocking lots of it at the house.

Again, I drink a bottle first thing every morning and it's become a great habit for me. Highly recommend.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2012
I use to buy Smartwater until a friend of mine recommended Aqua Hydrate 9! Now I am in love with Aqua Hydrate 9!! It has a great taste, more electrolytes and a ph 9, which is better for you! Ph in water is very important and your basic water can not give you the Ph you need. I love water, however when I am sick or dehydrated regular water just can not give you what you need, however Aqua Hydrate gives you what you need right away! This is an amazing price too! I was paying this for 12 small bottles at Sprouts! I am so happy Aqua Hydrate was delivered to my door! Thank you!!
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2013
I don't like to drink cold water unless the flavor of it is not appealing to me. So I prefer room temperature water and not all water can taste good at that temperature. This one however, was alright. It didn't have an after taste, it didn't taste like they try to add anything to it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2013
Does this water make a difference? Hard to know. Tastes like water. I don't feel any different. I did test the water and it was alkaline.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2013
The bottles were a lot smaller than expected. And where do you recycle the bottles when this product is so rarely found locally?
The water itself, is less than advertised - I saw no added benefits to its ingredients.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2013
tastes great and really seems to help with acid reflux but that may only be mental - either way, I would by again due to taste.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2013
This water is nothing more than hyperbole! I smell a huge lawsuit coming... the claims of this product being a pH of 9+ is false! I testeed this water and got a reading of 6.0 which reads the same as regular bottle water
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2013
Water is Average at best I had bottled filtered water thats just the same. It doesn't replace spring water.
This is over rated and over priced in my opinion. Nothing special about it at all.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2013
Some bottles tasted bad, real bad after taste I'd say in about half of them, maybe these wasn't the revamped bottles cause it came with the old logos so I won't be buying these from amazon no more
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2015
I am a chemo patient and this water is the way to go for me. Hydrates me quickly and tastes great!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.