Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars No side pocket, August 9, 2012
By 
Rich "Crazy scientist" (Ithaca, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Asics Men's Core Short (Apparel)
It's fairly nice, though I want to make sure people know that this one has no pocket whatsoever, as I didn't realize until second time I wore it.

EDIT: I finally found the key pocket. A little tight for my car key but it does exist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect basic short, March 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Asics Men's Core Short (Apparel)
Light, simple, basic, no pockets, good price, perfect fit...as a running short should be. You don't expect less from a no non-sense brand like Asics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A True Core (All Around) Short!!, September 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Asics Men's Core Short (Apparel)
Working out in these shorts is amazing! The material allows for full range of motion and mobility and that is very important in CrossFit training! The inner liner is made very well and I feel very secure. Some inner liners are too thin, but not this one! Also, true to size (I'm a 34 waist). I bought a size larger and I wanted more room in the short for my workouts! The length, for me, is just right as we do a ton of squats and there is absolutely no binding from the start to the end of the squat! Another Asics great short!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shorts, December 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Asics Men's Core Short (Apparel)
This is an ideal short for a large active male like myself. It has a comfortable liner inside that is kind to the boys and, the short fabric allows ease when running and working out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what I expected!, November 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Asics Men's Core Short (Apparel)
Great quality and confort thanks for seeling this one.
Later I will buy more of this kind of products !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, November 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Asics Men's Core Short (Apparel)
I love these shorts. As advertised these shorts have a small key pocket. They do not have side pockets, but, who can run with a pocket full of stuff. I liked the shorts so much I ordered a second pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but not flattering, November 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Asics Men's Core Short (Apparel)
The shorts are fine and will definately do the trick. They are not cut in a very flattering style. I have a size 34 Inch waist and ordered a medium. The waist fit perfectly, but there is a lot of material below the waist. I am assuming it is cut for someone of some size below the waist, such as for a larger butt and thighs than I am.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice shorts, July 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Asics Men's Core Short (Apparel)
Great Asics product. Fit is comfortable and the cut is neither too long nor too short. I have these with and without pockets and am pleased with the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Mid-Length Short, October 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Asics Men's Core Short (Apparel)
Very light and comfortable. Great for running. Not many mid-length shorts made these days. If that's what your looking for, you will not be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shorts, March 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Asics Men's Core Short (Apparel)
Nice, lightweight shorts. Perfect for running or just working out at the gym. I bought three pair and have no regrets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Asics Men's Core Short
$25.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.