Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Run large
These pants are way too long for my 5'4" son. Would fit someone 6' tall I think.
Nice lightweight pant.
Published 6 months ago by CasitaLinda

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Zippersare annoying.
The pants are nice and long which my son needs for his long slender legs. Problem is they are a bit too long, so the zippers on the legs, he steps on them constantly. He wanted them off after about 5 minutes. Otherwise they are a very light weight pants perfect for Spring. Loved the color and look of them. Look well made.
Published 6 months ago by cat crazy lady


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Zippersare annoying., June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pants are nice and long which my son needs for his long slender legs. Problem is they are a bit too long, so the zippers on the legs, he steps on them constantly. He wanted them off after about 5 minutes. Otherwise they are a very light weight pants perfect for Spring. Loved the color and look of them. Look well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Run large, June 19, 2014
By 
CasitaLinda (California, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants are way too long for my 5'4" son. Would fit someone 6' tall I think.
Nice lightweight pant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars fit different than expected, June 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were nice but the fit was not what I expected. The leg is somewhat tapered and leg too, I think they are supposed to be fitted maybe, don't know. Returned them because my son didn't like them but they were nice quality just not the right fit for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ASICS BOYS -20 EXCEL PANTS, July 22, 2014
THE FIT WAS OK FOR MY 11 YEAR OLD EXCEPTING FOR THE WAIST WAS A TAD BIT WIDER THAN HIS. i JUST DARTED THE WAIST AND IT WAS PERFECT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice pants but way too big, July 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
large size was too big and too long for my tall 13 year old. otherwise seem like good pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars you will like these if you're looking for close fitting sports pants, August 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Size fits too snug, you will like these if you're looking for close fitting sports pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, July 31, 2014
Returned it because way too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars likes, August 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
he likes it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disapointed.., June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Unless this pants are beautiful and good quality, this size is toooo large, my kid has 8 years, and he is one of the tallest in his class, but still this pants didn't fit well, he must wait at least a year to wear these pair of pants.
Sorry, but it real..sizes does't fit well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, September 14, 2014
I loved
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

ASICS Big Boys' Excel Pant
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.