Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars [GASP] It fits!
Finally, a reasonably-priced running cap whose L/XL tag accurately describes its size. Oftentimes I try on an L/XL hat or cap and wonder if it had been meant for the market of some mysteriously small-headed species. My head has a 24" circumference and this ASICS De-Luxe cap fits very comfortably. It's also made from a good fleece material with nice flat stitching. Great...
Published on January 12, 2012 by pdub

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars RUNS A LITTLE SMALL
HIGH QUALITY HAT, BUT RUNS A BIT SMALL AND LEAVES A "RING" AROUND YOUR FOREHEAD WHERE THE BOTTOM EDGE SEAM IS.
Published 21 months ago by BRK


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars [GASP] It fits!, January 12, 2012
By 
pdub (chicago, il) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ASICS De-Luxe Fleece Running Beanie Cap (Apparel)
Finally, a reasonably-priced running cap whose L/XL tag accurately describes its size. Oftentimes I try on an L/XL hat or cap and wonder if it had been meant for the market of some mysteriously small-headed species. My head has a 24" circumference and this ASICS De-Luxe cap fits very comfortably. It's also made from a good fleece material with nice flat stitching. Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Product and its Shipping was fast, June 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product quality is good, and the it was delivered on time, I recommend this seller and the product, the only thing why I didn't give it the 5 stars is because I had thought it was smaller, then it is quite big for me, but it is may personal case, I would like the product description would have the measures
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars finally, a hat that fits, November 9, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love Asics ware. Have pair of their running pants - most comfortable pants I own. This hat fits nice and snug and does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fits large heads but just one thing., December 30, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ASICS De-Luxe Fleece Running Beanie Cap (Apparel)
I've been looking for a decent fleece 'stocking cap' to replace a Nike one I had for several years and lost. I thought this was the one. I can tell it's going to be great for colder weather. It is fleece which I wanted. And you can't really tell this from the picture, but the material around the headband part that covers the ears is made of a material different than fleece. It's a little rougher than fleece and not as soft and cozy as fleece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars RUNS A LITTLE SMALL, November 14, 2012
By 
BRK "BRK" (Maryland, USA) - See all my reviews
HIGH QUALITY HAT, BUT RUNS A BIT SMALL AND LEAVES A "RING" AROUND YOUR FOREHEAD WHERE THE BOTTOM EDGE SEAM IS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, July 27, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect for cold weather running. You stay warm but not wet and it offers the perfect insulation for the cold weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ASICS De-Luxe Fleece Running Beanie Cap,Black,S/M, December 26, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a gift to my wife and she loves it. I received the item sooner than expected...great customer service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What you need for head, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Use it alone or under 2nd winter hat.
Very good as 2 in 1 cap. Cut for cover of ears.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars fuzzy showercap, March 18, 2013
By 
Ian S "Rsayers" (Portland, OR USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought this would fit like a normal beanie (uniformly tight everywhere), but this is more of a loose fleece shell with a thin elastic band abound the base. It fits like a shower cap. Not a fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice running cap, March 17, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pretty nice cap. Not too heavy yet kept my head nice and warm with the temperatures down in low 20s. It also did a nice job absorbing sweat and keeping it off you skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.