Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good compression shirt at a reasonable price
This product certainly is not the best of its kind, but with a fraction of what you would pay for the best, this shirt gets the job done. I've worn it for a few month now for running outdoors and it's a good addition of layer in cold breezy weather. Some "compression" products claim to enhance blood flow and support muscle and ligaments and so on, but I do not...
Published 20 months ago by M.C.

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a nice compression long sleeve...
The fabric feels good but the compression does not. I wear Medium and compression tees from other popular sports brands feel way better, they feel tight. This tee is both loose and long on the arms. I'm putting it on the dryer hoping it shrinks a bit, otherwise I wont be using it for runs, maybe as a base layer for team sports.
Published 16 months ago by 124uL


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good compression shirt at a reasonable price, January 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This product certainly is not the best of its kind, but with a fraction of what you would pay for the best, this shirt gets the job done. I've worn it for a few month now for running outdoors and it's a good addition of layer in cold breezy weather. Some "compression" products claim to enhance blood flow and support muscle and ligaments and so on, but I do not feel anything like that from wearing this product. It's just a tight long sleeve shirt, as I expected it to be.

At first it felt too tight, but at the end of my first run I did not even recognize that it was on me. Good product at a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lighter compression, but nice styling ..., February 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not sure if looser compression is better for runners, but I like it a bit tighter for weight lifting.

On the other hand it is quite a nice base layer when out on the town during the winter. The material feels a bit more textured (in quite a nice way) than some brands (Nike and Adidas) The discrete logo is also a plus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very confortable., November 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really love compression gear for running. This shirt feels amazing, specially in cold weather. I expected it to be lighter but it came to me as a pleasant surprise to be a little heavier and great for this time of year when temperatures fall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a nice compression long sleeve..., May 25, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fabric feels good but the compression does not. I wear Medium and compression tees from other popular sports brands feel way better, they feel tight. This tee is both loose and long on the arms. I'm putting it on the dryer hoping it shrinks a bit, otherwise I wont be using it for runs, maybe as a base layer for team sports.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars buy it, December 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
if you are looking at something liek this then yes buy it. wish it was chaeper but you ARE opaying for brand. check out kohl's they have a back section with tons of cheap active gear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a compression shirt, so it's going to be tight!, January 10, 2014
By 
G. Timpe "gtimpe" (Indianapolis, IN USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this shirt to wear under some t-shirts during the winter months (and exercising outdoors). It fits according to size, and is warm! I would recommend this shirt to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not great quality, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The quality just isn't there. I expected something a little less starchy feeling and more stretchy. Definitely could not give it as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt!, October 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great compression long sleeve shirt...wish it came in more colors...I bought navy blue and black.....great, great..I have no more to say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It fits perfect to the body, 100% recommended!, September 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It fits perfect to the body, great for running or biking! No sun heats with. Decent wind protection! 100% recommended. I bought a pair of these and will definitely buy you more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ordered this for a friend, August 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered this for a friend and he loved it. He used it for a superman costume for a costume run. He said it was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

ASICS Men's Running Compression Long Sleeve
$40.00 $18.00 - $44.21
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.