Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST SOCKS EVER
I do a lot of walking, particularly in hot climates such as Florida in summer, and these are hands down the best socks ever. I had a lot of blisters prior to finding them and ever since I did I just replace them as needed. If they ever discontinue them I will have to stockpile and mourn.
Published 20 months ago by Maria P. Conroy

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I'm pretty sure these are for girls
First of all, I'm pretty sure these are for girls, because they have a leopard print design on them. Secondly, they smell awful if you wear them too long without washing them. I got drunk at my ex-girlfriend's place and took my shoes off. My socks smelled awful and she broke up with me later that night. True story.
Published 1 month ago by The Grand Patriarch of the Sea


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST SOCKS EVER, April 19, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I do a lot of walking, particularly in hot climates such as Florida in summer, and these are hands down the best socks ever. I had a lot of blisters prior to finding them and ever since I did I just replace them as needed. If they ever discontinue them I will have to stockpile and mourn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love it, except I need to be careful not leave it in the dryer for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great socks, love asics, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Won't wear any other socks and can't beat these. Completely worth the cost and will last for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great socks, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these socks and they cut down on the blisters esp. during the extra long runs during the summer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great and light fit and great for daily workouts---great with the lightweight Nimbus asics shoes, April 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are affordable socks that provide a daily wash and wear option for an active lifestyle. Great buy and highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Fit and Quality, July 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks are admittedly a little expensive, but they do offer some support to the arch and, most importantly, remain in place during exercise. I would definitely purchase these again and recommend them to anyone as an exercise sock.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent!!!, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
excellent!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I ENJOY IT., February 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
VERY CONFORTABLE SOCKS FOR RUNNING AND PROTECTS MY FEET AND MY TOES. I USE IT EVERY DAY AND THE PRICE IS GOOD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Actual sizes, January 3, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Imagine, socks that actually fit. Fantastic, not a one size fits all proposition. Jog, run to your hearts content in comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best running sock I have tried, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The socks fit the foot very well. They are very surable and have kept me away from getting any blisters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

ASICS Nimbus Classic Low Cut Socks
$9.00 $8.95 - $24.13
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.