Customer Reviews


83 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Shoe
This is a great shoe. The size ran a little small and we had to return the first order to get a larger size. Amazon customer service is the best. This is a good shoe. You will not be disappointed.
Published on January 7, 2011 by Joe Shmo

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Like asicis but poor quailty
I wrestle in division two college I've gotten two pairs of these in the last year both which have blown out during a match. The last pair i got lasted less then three months will not be getting them again
Published on February 5, 2012 by Pastor


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Shoe, January 7, 2011
By 
Joe Shmo (Gaithersburg, MD, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great shoe. The size ran a little small and we had to return the first order to get a larger size. Amazon customer service is the best. This is a good shoe. You will not be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Like asicis but poor quailty, February 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wrestle in division two college I've gotten two pairs of these in the last year both which have blown out during a match. The last pair i got lasted less then three months will not be getting them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good shoes - narrow toe box, January 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If your wrestler has wide feet they may not be the best choice. We tried a size larger and still too tight. Good quality shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good shoes with a great grip, June 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the good grip they have on the mat and also I didn't have to wait long for them to arrive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, October 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ASICS Men's Split Second 8 Wrestling Shoe (Apparel)
Great shoes for karate. Fit great and look cool per. My husband! He would suggest them to anybody. They run true to size, also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoe, Great price, March 16, 2011
I have been wrestling for about nine years. I go through wrestling shoes in about three months, so when it came time to buy new ones i was over spending a boat load of money for shoes that all perform the same. if you are looking for swag you're in the wrong place, but these shoes are great with ample amount of grip!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stellar, January 17, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The wrestling shoes are very nice, my son loves them. He really likes the shoelace pocket on them, cause he no longer has to tape his laces!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes. Did not break for a whole season ..., July 12, 2014
Great shoes. Did not break for a whole season and I am still using them in the off season. Great movement in these. Will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 100% recommended, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
TOO SMALL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than they look, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Yeah, nice looking shoe. Was ready to put them to work and . . . . they're too small . Dang ! ! . Hopefully, I can find one size larger. ! ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.