Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable
Blue color is true and it fits well without being too clingy. Fabric is good weight and easy to pack to travel with.
Published 12 months ago by Marianne C Ramey

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent singlet
I'm training for another race and have picked up my running workouts weekly, so I needed some singlets I can rotate around.
That being said, I'll wear this one- it provides decent coverage and is comfortable (I appreciate the dry wicking) but I'm not too enamoured by the cut and it's not one I gravitate toward if I have a choice. It rides long which is fine, and the...
Published 20 months ago by Joy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent singlet, August 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm training for another race and have picked up my running workouts weekly, so I needed some singlets I can rotate around.
That being said, I'll wear this one- it provides decent coverage and is comfortable (I appreciate the dry wicking) but I'm not too enamoured by the cut and it's not one I gravitate toward if I have a choice. It rides long which is fine, and the racer back sits in the correct place but the arms seem to be cut really low and it has no tapering in the waist, it's essentially straight which lends toward a boxy cut. It also runs a bit bigger, it's not horrible but it's not my favorite. I'm short and muscular so if you're tall and lean, you may like it... who knows. For me, eh, it's alright, it does it's job but it's not my favorite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Color and Material are Great, But Fit is Off, March 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color is better than pictured: a bright berry/watermelon that is very pretty. I'm pale, and it doesn't wash me out.
However, I liked ASICS' core shimmel better, as the fit was more tailored (though not snug) than this top. The Circuit 7 is slightly boxier, and looser in the armpits/chest. I think it runs a bit larger than other Asics products, as the small was pretty large on me (I'm 5'6 and 118 lbs). Also, this top does not have a shelf bra.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Asics Shirt, September 1, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Took a very long time to ship and be delivered. Shirt runs big, so it is a little big on me, but I don't mind. It is nice to have some work out shirts that aren't quite so form fitting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, April 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Blue color is true and it fits well without being too clingy. Fabric is good weight and easy to pack to travel with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great workout tank, March 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this shirt, it is super comfy and a loose fit, which I love. It is figure flattering and breathable. I am looking to purchase more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Size XS? More like medium., July 5, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ASICS Women's Circuit 7 Singlet (Sports)
I bought this singlet and another similar Asics top. Apparently Asics has a different idea of what extra-small means than I do. These are a lot bigger than I expected. I'm 5'2"/100lbs and they fit like a bag. I think the XS is sized more like a typical medium. Or it's just vanity sizing.

Uggh. Just boxed theem up to return them.

All I want is a cool, comfortable loosely-fitted running tank that actually fits... the search continues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT work out gear., June 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I LOVE this shirt. The royal color is beautiful, the cloth is light and breathable, and wicks away the moisture, keeping me comfortable even during a 1.5 hour hard workout. I imagine that the fit would be flattering to most shapes. I will likely purchase this shirt in a couple more colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit for trim bodies...., June 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice fit, your girls don't peak out the armpit holes!! But you better get on the bike or treadmill as it's for athletic type bodies, if you got a belly it will highlight it immensely!!!
Ive been working out using Jillian Micheals 30 day shred and riding a bicycle again after, well let's just say a few years away from it!! So I purchased this to keep cool on 90+ days. Well the little pooch sticking out made me look pregnant!!! ha ha. I kept the shirt for the great fit but won't be wearing it any time soon, til I deliver the pooch anyway!

Bottom line: comfortable, great fit, good cover for the girls! Pricey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Workout Shirt, April 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit. Great shape. True sizing. Quality materials. Came quickly. Like the soft feel. Would recommend to anyone. Will buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite what I expected, April 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are light weight. They are long enough and breathable. I am not a fan of how low they hang under my armpits. It is too easy to see my bra because of the low slung arm pit area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa7048d2c)

This product

ASICS Women's Circuit 7 Singlet
$20.00 - $21.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.