Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy With Purchase
I read a lot of reviews prior to purchasing so I try to give a quick review when I get a chance. I purchased a small in this even though I typically wear a medium due to other reviews. The small fits me very well. I am 5'4" and weigh 130. I do really like the shirt so I am happy with the purchase.
Published 9 months ago by Tazam

versus
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent singlet
I'm training for another race and have picked up my running workouts weekly, so I needed some singlets I can rotate around.
That being said, I'll wear this one- it provides decent coverage and is comfortable (I appreciate the dry wicking) but I'm not too enamoured by the cut and it's not one I gravitate toward if I have a choice. It rides long which is fine, and the...
Published on August 6, 2012 by Joy


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent singlet, August 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm training for another race and have picked up my running workouts weekly, so I needed some singlets I can rotate around.
That being said, I'll wear this one- it provides decent coverage and is comfortable (I appreciate the dry wicking) but I'm not too enamoured by the cut and it's not one I gravitate toward if I have a choice. It rides long which is fine, and the racer back sits in the correct place but the arms seem to be cut really low and it has no tapering in the waist, it's essentially straight which lends toward a boxy cut. It also runs a bit bigger, it's not horrible but it's not my favorite. I'm short and muscular so if you're tall and lean, you may like it... who knows. For me, eh, it's alright, it does it's job but it's not my favorite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Color and Material are Great, But Fit is Off, March 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color is better than pictured: a bright berry/watermelon that is very pretty. I'm pale, and it doesn't wash me out.
However, I liked ASICS' core shimmel better, as the fit was more tailored (though not snug) than this top. The Circuit 7 is slightly boxier, and looser in the armpits/chest. I think it runs a bit larger than other Asics products, as the small was pretty large on me (I'm 5'6 and 118 lbs). Also, this top does not have a shelf bra.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy With Purchase, December 22, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I read a lot of reviews prior to purchasing so I try to give a quick review when I get a chance. I purchased a small in this even though I typically wear a medium due to other reviews. The small fits me very well. I am 5'4" and weigh 130. I do really like the shirt so I am happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Asics Shirt, September 1, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Took a very long time to ship and be delivered. Shirt runs big, so it is a little big on me, but I don't mind. It is nice to have some work out shirts that aren't quite so form fitting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt, June 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable, washes well and true to size. I am a 34d and it isn't too tight across my chest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great tank, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this tank! So many tanks out there are not gender specific. I am very happy with the cut and material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Go for a smaller size.. Seriously!, February 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got a small & it was way big! The arm holes were huge. Order a size down if anything.. I had to return mine. I suspect that even an extra small might have been big. (I'm not that tiny btw) Good color & material.. Bad fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't buy again, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
shirt is baggy in the middle section--didn't fit like a good work out shirt should-material isn't that great either-I wouldn't buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, April 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Blue color is true and it fits well without being too clingy. Fabric is good weight and easy to pack to travel with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great workout tank, March 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this shirt, it is super comfy and a loose fit, which I love. It is figure flattering and breathable. I am looking to purchase more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

ASICS Women's Circuit 7 Singlet
$20.00 $19.99 - $32.61
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.