Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice lightweight warm-up shirt
My daughter's volleyball team bought these to wear over their uniforms. It's a mesh-like material - not like a pinnie, but not solid. It's sheer enough that you would need to wear something underneath. It also does not stretch very much. Size runs narrow in the shoulder/chest area, so I would recommend ordering up a size.
Published on September 29, 2011 by Michael-Ann

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fit is Off
The fit is off. The sleeves were too long and the shirt was too tight. I got the size I normally wear but the shirts just did not fit/
Published 5 months ago by Brenda


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice lightweight warm-up shirt, September 29, 2011
By 
Michael-Ann (Northern New Jersey) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter's volleyball team bought these to wear over their uniforms. It's a mesh-like material - not like a pinnie, but not solid. It's sheer enough that you would need to wear something underneath. It also does not stretch very much. Size runs narrow in the shoulder/chest area, so I would recommend ordering up a size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt but cut a little off, January 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ASICS Women's Circuit 7 Warm-Up Long Sleeve Shirt (Apparel)
I bought this as a running shirt for cooler weather. While the shirt material feels great the cut is a bit off. I only docked off 1-star for the cut because it does what it's supposed to do as a sweat wicking running shirt. I don't care if I look a little off. I am 120lb, 5'4", with a 34" chest. I decided to buy a medium after reading the reviews. If it wasn't such a big deal to return (I'm on deployment) I would probably exchange it for a small. The sleeves are about an inch too long and the hem is also a big long but those aren't super big concerns of mine. I would recommend this item. Just try to find an accurate Ascis size chart online before you buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just like it says, October 27, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
High quality for a low price. Perfect fit with no chafing, and it looks great on me too. I love the wicking. I sweat a lot, and this keeps me dry and chill free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, January 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A little on the larger size but sizes are not consistent anymore regardless. Made well and length is long which I like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fit is Off, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fit is off. The sleeves were too long and the shirt was too tight. I got the size I normally wear but the shirts just did not fit/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, great for exercise, October 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this running shirt last winter while training for a Michigan marathon. It snowed a lot, which kept me inside running on an indoor track. My gym was very drafty, so I needed some long sleeve exercise shirts and this Asics shirt has been great. It's loose, lets your skin breathe, and the color/thread prevent your bra color and sweat from being visible. I ended up wearing this shirt during my marathon and it was great the whole time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, February 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased for gym. I'm tall (5 8") and doesn't ride up when I'm bending. I ordered a large and it is roomy, a medium might fit me better, but I'm okay with it.
I think ASICS makes a good product and don't mind paying for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Perfectly fine, average tech shirt., November 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Light weight. Good for layering, but not warm enough for cold runs on its own. Fits as it should. Nothing special, but totally works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Somewhat small for tall women, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not tight in the breast but the arms are just above the wrist. Lightweight and cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great lightweight, long sleeved shirt for every day, May 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt is one of my favorites, in winter it's one of my layers, in spring and fall it's the perfect weight. Very light weight, good for exercising but also looks good on--it's flattering, with a very nice V-neck.

Love the color too. Totally recommend this not only for exercise. (the logo might show somewhere, not really a dress up shirt, but a very nice fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

ASICS Women's Circuit 7 Warm-Up Long Sleeve Shirt
$24.00 $13.89 - $34.93
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.