Customer Reviews


98 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I've been wearing Asics for years & love them!
The mesh is not quite as flexible/roomy as in my old Asics, but still plenty of room for wider feet. Plus they're cute! I generally wear a 7-1/2 or 8, and in these the 7-1/2 are too small.
Published 14 months ago by Jamie Loonam

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Sadly past the return period, and the seams are not sewn properly
I sadly had a lot going on in my house the last two months or these would have gone back before I missed the return window (please note the return policy is only 30 days, not like on Zappos at all :( ) The footbed of these shoes has a lot of promise, but sadly the seams inside the shoe are so sharp and scratchy, they just will not work for me. :( I guess I will have to...
Published 1 month ago by kae_tee


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I've been wearing Asics for years & love them!, October 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The mesh is not quite as flexible/roomy as in my old Asics, but still plenty of room for wider feet. Plus they're cute! I generally wear a 7-1/2 or 8, and in these the 7-1/2 are too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars These run small, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the shoes a lot. However, think they run about a half size too small. They are very comfortable but I started noticing my toe at the end of the shoe after wearing them a few times. My sister now loves the shoes and I will be ordering a larger size. Also they tend to be a bit narrow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love them, November 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great look. only draw back is that when I added my orthotics to my shoes they feel very snug. not at toes but around the foot. I just leave the laces very loose and it works.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy feet, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These sneakers are lightweight and comfortable. I've tried many brands of sneakers and these provide the just support for me. I have gotten shin splints from jogging in the past but my feet and legs feel great in these. I'm very pleased. : )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these shoes!, November 7, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable, roomy and airy. My feet don't get too hot, there is great support in them, and the wider size c/d fits my wide foot. I strictly only use them at the gym and I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pleased!, November 8, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These sneakers are perfect for me. I had a similar version of these sneakers that needed replacing and was pleased to find them here for a cheaper price. Great purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for under pronators, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had the equation 6 and once they were thru I picked up the 7's - these shoes are awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reliable shoe and Reliable shipment, September 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is my fourth pair of gel-equations. They are reliable and I use them for running, and sprint triathlons. I continue to use my old pairs. Every time I get a new pair I just pass them down the line from walking/hiking to dirty shoes. I have yet to have them wear out completely.

The shipment was also extremely quick! I ordered them Thursday night (10pm) and they were at my door by Saturday 11am! That was with the 2 day shipping. But regardless that was quick, having ordered them late Thursday night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fan of the asics gel 5, and these are just as good, October 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have gone through about 5 pairs of the gel asics 5, and when I needed a new pair, I saw that they were discontinued. I ordered the 7 and they are just as good. I like the grey and pink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great workout shoes, October 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these tow ork out in. Very comfortable shoes. I can wear them with other clothing items because the colors go with just about anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

ASICS Women's GEL-Equation 7 Running Shoe
$80.00 $51.00 - $81.94
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.