Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good shoes
Honestly, the colors aren't my fav, but I needed a pair that I didn't care about for a mud run I was doing. They are very comfortable and have held up well to more than one muddy/wet run. ASICS always makes quality stuff.
Published 19 months ago by Amazoner

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not my favorite Asics
I bought this shoes for outdoor running. It seems to have too much traction. They fit great. I hope I will like them more as I get use to them.
Published 10 months ago by Jessica Robinson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good shoes, May 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Honestly, the colors aren't my fav, but I needed a pair that I didn't care about for a mud run I was doing. They are very comfortable and have held up well to more than one muddy/wet run. ASICS always makes quality stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice walking shoe., February 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I walk a lot. I was not sure how this shoe would wear turns out to be a great shoe for all different types of surfaces. So far i have gone on paved & non paved trails and through slippery sidewalks and this shoe seems to be just my type of shoe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight, comfy and cute, March 17, 2014
By 
Letha RN (IA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I can work all shift on my feet as a nurse and my back and feet don't hurt, Looks great with my black scrubs. Fit pretty right on for the most part, the heel may be a little looser around or it could just be the way the laces come up I had to pull the top extra tight to prevent slippage. Definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Trail Shoes, June 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these trail shoes! Comfortable, yet durable. Can tuck the laces into a pocket on the tongue, and they do not come out. Drains well. Good traction. Great fit. Runs a bit on the large side, but nothing you can't work with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift for mom, June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this as a gift for my mom and she loved them. She says they very comfortable and fit just as expected from a size 7.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Asics are the best!, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I never have to break them in, they are the most comfy shoes to work out in and they fit like a glove every time I order a pair. No guessing! Love this brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice colors and comfortable, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I liked these shoes on first sight. They are also easy to walk in. Not too tight, and just the right cushioning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Running Shoe I ever had, April 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shoe is so light but with strong support on arch. Plenty room at the toe areas. Can walk all day without pain. The best pair I had so far, will buy more ASICS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not my favorite Asics, February 26, 2014
By 
Jessica Robinson (RICHFIELD, ID, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this shoes for outdoor running. It seems to have too much traction. They fit great. I hope I will like them more as I get use to them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Asics Fuji Trainer 2 are soo much amazing, for trail are so much good, the colors and the shoes are very cool.
In other words: Just buy it! don't think about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

ASICS Women's GEL-Fujitrainer 2 Running Shoe
$100.00 $49.99 - $99.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.