Customer Reviews


561 Reviews
5 star:
 (432)
4 star:
 (75)
3 star:
 (31)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


51 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Shoes, but WAY SMALL
I LOVE the look of these shoes, but they fit very small. I am a true size 10, so after reading product reviews, I knew I needed to order a half size up, based off what people were saying. It turns out I needed a full size up: size 11!! Hope this helps someone!
Published 5 months ago by Jonathan Blocker

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Shoe Size Fit is Ridiculous
This review is only about the size. My shoe size is a true size 10. So I ordered a size 10 shoe and it was too small. So I had to send them back. Then I ordered size 10 1/2. Once again they were too small. I had to send them back for a second time. I ordered this shoe for the third time and had to order it a full size larger, a size 11 shoe. Finally they fit correctly...
Published 1 month ago by Erin Durrant


‹ Previous | 1 257 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

51 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Shoes, but WAY SMALL, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I LOVE the look of these shoes, but they fit very small. I am a true size 10, so after reading product reviews, I knew I needed to order a half size up, based off what people were saying. It turns out I needed a full size up: size 11!! Hope this helps someone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


53 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoe, January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have worn Asics for several years and the Tri 9 met and exceded my expectations. Great support and nice wide toe box. Love, love, love the color!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sized up, good fit now, January 13, 2014
By 
Careyon "coffee lover" (Reno, NV United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I did size up a bit (a half size) as I do with all Asics but these shoes are a lot of fun, supportive, and they get a lot of attention. I'm enjoying them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great improvement over Noosa Tri 8, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Liked the Tri 8, the fit of the Tri 9 is so much better. This is a great lightweight shoe for those who want to do speed work, even if you're not training for a triathlon.

Likewise, if you do most of your running on a treadmill and don't need a motion control or stability shoe, highly recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Shoe, January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the Gel-Noosa, light weight, good support and stunning at that. Can't ask for more. A five star running shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sassy shoe!, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes may be more on the expensive side, bit definitely worth the money! I had the Tri 8's before, so I knew I wanted to get the 9's. I use them for marathon training. The Tri 8's I put almost 500 miles on and they held up well, so I hope these do the same!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Different, unique, bright and colorful!!!, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Yes it is pricey but let me tell you it is really comfortable and looks great with anything you put on. I really love these shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Asics Womens Gel Noosa Tri 9, December 23, 2013
By 
Queen Buffy (Temecula, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
LOVE the colors on the Tri 9! I own a pair of the Tri 7 & Tri 8. The Noosa's run a tad bit shorter than all of my other Asics so I ordered a 1/2 size larger. Got these for a GREAT price on Amazon for $90.00. Worth every penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, January 31, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I usually wear a 7.5, but the 8 fits perfectly. They are very comfortable, supportive and the colors are AMAZING!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A little tight..., January 23, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Definitely need a half size larger; mine are still a little snug after doing that. Overall, a great shoe and well worth the money. I love the design and colors; goes with so many things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 257 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.