Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe!
I really like these. They run a tad small but I like my running shoes a bit snug. I recommend getting a half size bigger. But they are sooo comfortable!
Published 6 months ago by Holly Wentworth

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shoes Run small. Order with this in mind
I'm usually a 7 1/2 but I should have ordered an 8. The color is Beautiful! There a great deal for the price
Published 7 months ago by Becki


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe!, June 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like these. They run a tad small but I like my running shoes a bit snug. I recommend getting a half size bigger. But they are sooo comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shoes Run small. Order with this in mind, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm usually a 7 1/2 but I should have ordered an 8. The color is Beautiful! There a great deal for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Great brand but these look like cheap imitation., December 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I receive the sneaker really quick and that was awesome but i must say that the sneaker looks like imitation, the turquoise & white stripes look like a bad print on them and the front of the sneaker are so soft that it looks like it doesn't really belong there, i purchase this brand many times and i actually bought these for my wife for christmas, she loves the brand but im not sure she gonna like this model because they look really cheap but i guess i'll wait until she open's them and see her reaction before i send them back!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't bend correctly at toes, gives blisters, October 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've tried for months to break in these shoes, but I'm going to have to give them to goodwill. I guess I waited to long to return them and Amazon won't take them back. The top of the right shoe bends at a weird place and gives me blisters. This is my first time buying shoes on Amazon.com, I will give them one more chance, then stick to brick and motor shoe stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cute shoe, July 12, 2014
By 
JD (CUMMINGS, ND, US) - See all my reviews
shoe is comfortable, and super cute...not much cushion for ball of foot...but fine for walking..etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars cute style, but hurt my heel, September 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really wanted to love this shoe. The style is so cute and fun, but within 2 minutes of having these on in my house my heels started to hurt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am Happy, November 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gift for my Granddaughter, December 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these running shoes for my granddaughter and specifically ordered her size. I am hoping she will be pleased with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

ASICS Women's GEL-Storm Running Shoe
$90.00 $34.95 - $129.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.