Customer Reviews


There are no customer reviews yet.  Create your own review
‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not Perfect, but good, December 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Womens Asics Intensity Low Cut Socks 3-pack (Apparel)
I bought these to solve the problem of getting blisters on long runs. They prevented some of the blistering, but not all. However, they are designed really well with the extra fabric tabs that come up around the ankle area to prevent rubbing of the foot against the opening of the shoe. Overall, good product, but not a miracle product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!, March 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They actually make a huge difference. They are really comfortable and fit tightly around the arches of your foot. I'm a big fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Asics running socks, October 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks are really great however, they run a bit small. I am a size 7 and they are almost too small. It said they fit size 6-7.5. Next time I would go for the medium. They are thin yet comfy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great socks, December 30, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These socks are awesome! No complaints. Great for everyday use and working out! I plan on buying more very soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Have large feet? These are perfect fit!, July 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They don't womens' socks in the stores in size large. If you have a size 11 or larger ladies, these are for you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for runners!, December 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these socks to use while running. They don't slip down and don't allow for rubbing. This way I have not gotten any blisters while running in them. Do a great job of wicking sweat too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great socks., April 6, 2012
I'm just starting out running. These are great socks, no bunching, no blisters, great fit. Will definitely be buying more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Go Up a Size, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the socks, but I think they run small. I wear a size 8 in women's shoes and the medium size is perfect. The smalls slipped off my heals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars socks, March 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Womens Asics Intensity Low Cut Socks 3-pack (Apparel)
good over all for the price. if you are running these are great and support the foot.
not to thick and keeps you feet dry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfy!, February 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Womens Asics Intensity Low Cut Socks 3-pack (Apparel)
The most comfortable socks I have ever worn! They also stay up during runs and keeps my feet very dry!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.