Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best workout tights
These pants are the best work out pants I have bought. A light fabric that is extremely breathable. However, it runs a little big so would suggest to size down.
Published on December 1, 2011 by Cat

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars run a size larger
nice fabric, but order 1 size smaller. A good running capri should fit snug to support and warm the muscles to avoid injuries.
Published on November 1, 2011 by Lara R. Buchanan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best workout tights, December 1, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: ASICS Women's Performance Running Capri Tight (Apparel)
These pants are the best work out pants I have bought. A light fabric that is extremely breathable. However, it runs a little big so would suggest to size down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, April 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They're great! I'm wider around the hips so I was a little concerned about getting a small. They fit really well! I'm usually a size 4, 130 pounds 5'4". No complaints. Feel like a PRO
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars run a size larger, November 1, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice fabric, but order 1 size smaller. A good running capri should fit snug to support and warm the muscles to avoid injuries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Running capris, July 6, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these capris. They are comfortable and are true moisture wicking fabric. Great for summer runs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love this capri., June 10, 2011
By 
Frederick (United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just started running for 5K recently and I wanted to get myself a capri (i am using my husbands id btw)
This one is flexible. I am currently size 8 but this one I got small size and fits me perfectly.
I like the price and the texture of the capri is light and soft. Good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Running Capris, November 14, 2013
By 
fsb (Boston, MA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these running capris, they fit very well, and the material is really good. I wear them all the time for workouts and wash them constantly, and they still look brand new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I would recommend these, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like these, wore them to the gym for the first time last night. Very comfortable , great to work out in. I was wearing a pair of sweat pants and they got too hot. I got the large, not too tight at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My new favorite workout pants, January 31, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants fit awesome. Just the right amount of snug to not slip when I am running which is a big pet peave of mine. I am going to get more before I cant find them anymore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Comfy, January 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are awesome for hot yoga classes. They don't ride up on you at all while you sweat. I might even order a few more pairs of these; I like them that much! They are thin and totally breathable. They also run true to size. I'm 5'6", 145 lbs and the M fit perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too Large, January 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For an XS these pants are pretty baggy. In addition I'm not crazy about the jaw-string around the waist. Also on the back of the pants there's a strange pocket centered just above the butt, it's very awkward.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9848d840)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.