Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Essential Seagal Blu-Ray Collection, March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Above the Law / Under Siege / Under Siege 2 (Triple-Feature) [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
I am an action movie fan, through and through, and am always looking for good deals on blu-ray action movies. Well, look no further than this trio of action movies on blu-ray starring none other than a true 90s action hero, Steven Seagal. In all three of these action-packed movies (Above the Law, Under Siege and Under Siege 2: Dark Territory), the Aikido Black Belt and all-around action star is in top form, using both his martial arts expertise and a plethora of guns to take down armies of bad guys in classic Seagal form.

The visuals are well-done and truly showcase what blu-ray should look like, the sound is crisp and with surround sound truly immerses you in the experience, and the movies themselves are phenomenal in story and scope.

You can't go wrong with this trio of movies - especially so well-done on blu-ray. Truly a great deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toughguy combo pack, January 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Above the Law / Under Siege / Under Siege 2 (Triple-Feature) [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
These are 3 of stevens best movie's and were a great addition to my collection. I really enjoyed watching them with my kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a great set, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Above the Law / Under Siege / Under Siege 2 (Triple-Feature) [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
Especially the under siege pair. At least he's playing a good guy. The plots are good and acting well done. Plenty of big name actors, a bit of romance and some great settings with the navy. This set is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looks good!, March 21, 2012
By 
B. White "Movie-holic" (Fernandina Beach, Florida United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Above the Law / Under Siege / Under Siege 2 (Triple-Feature) [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
Okay, first of all, Steven Seagal? Not a great actor... actually I wouldn't even consider him a good actor!! However, I do believe that Undersiege and Undersiege 2 are two of his better movies. Soo... this three-pack of movies on blu-ray for roughly $10? How can you honestly go wrong?

If you like these movies, buy them. They look good, it's just the movies without any frills, but honestly, these movies didn't have any additions originally that I can remember!! For the price, it's hard to pass up.

Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars steal, June 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Above the Law / Under Siege / Under Siege 2 (Triple-Feature) [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
What a deal for these 3 flicks. US2 does kinda blow, but more than worth it to have the other 2 for the price.

"I'm just a cook. Just a measly cook."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good deal, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Above the Law / Under Siege / Under Siege 2 (Triple-Feature) [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
3 films with speedy service at a great low price. I would give 5 stars if triple-feature had special features.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love steven seagul movie i got a triple blu ray ..., February 1, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Above the Law / Under Siege / Under Siege 2 (Triple-Feature) [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
I love steven seagul movie i got a triple blu ray set of movies above the law/under seage/under seage 2 best fighter ever lived.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Above the Law/Under Siege/Under Siege 2, July 31, 2012
By 
Lam Hoon Leong (Singapore, Singapore) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Above the Law / Under Siege / Under Siege 2 (Triple-Feature) [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
It is great value for money as there are 3 movies in 3 discs. I like Under Siege the most as it is one of the best Steven Seagal movies besides the other two movies. The story may be a bit hard to accept but it is entertaining. As Steven Seagal does most of the stunts in the three movies. It is still enjoyable after repeated viewing time after time. This is of the reason why people like to buy and keep movies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Triple fascinating!!!, March 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Above the Law / Under Siege / Under Siege 2 (Triple-Feature) [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
Hey guys, you have a great opportunity to get that. I just wish a combo included HARD TO KILL, by far Steven Seagal the best movie ever for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good movies and nice price., November 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Above the Law / Under Siege / Under Siege 2 (Triple-Feature) [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
3 really good actions movies for a nice price. I can't say I am a Steven Segal fan, but I enjoyed all 3 of these movies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Above the Law / Under Siege / Under Siege 2 (Triple-Feature) [Blu-ray]
$19.98 $13.89
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.