& FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by Butler Online Stores and Fulfilled by Amazon.
Gift-wrap available.
Absolutely Guitar Moods has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: The item or packaging may have identifying markings from its owner or show limited signs of wear. Digital copies may or may not be present.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
& FREE Shipping on orders over $35.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon.com
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Absolutely Guitar Moods
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Absolutely Guitar Moods Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Amazon Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, August 30, 2011
"Please retry"
$3.47 $8.48
$20.97 & FREE Shipping on orders over $35. Details Only 1 left in stock. Sold by Butler Online Stores and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Editorial Reviews

UK three CD collection. containing over three and a half hours of relaxing instrumental guitar music. Includes acoustic renditions of songs from Rod Stewart, The Beatles, The Eagles, Bob Seger, Van Morrison and many others. Music Digital.

1. Best Of My Love (Acoustic Eagles)
2. All Night Long (Acoustic Lionel Richie)
3. You re In My Heart (Acoustic Rod Stewart)
4. Nowhere Man (Acoustic Beatles)
5. Fire And Rain (Acoustic James Taylor)
6. Massachusetts (Acoustic Bee Gees)
7. Desperado (Acoustic Eagles)
8. Days Like This (Acoustic Van Morrison)
9. Love On The Rocks (Acoustic Neil Diamond)
10. Me & Julio Down At The Schoolyard (Acoustic Paul Simon)
11. Still The Same (Acoustic Bob Seger)
12. Maggie May (Acoustic Rod Stewart)
13. Girl (Acoustic Beatles)
14. How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You (Acoustic James Taylor)
15. To Love Somebody (Acoustic Bee Gees)
16. Say You, Say Me (Acoustic Lionel Richie)
17. Moondance (Acoustic Van Morrison)
18. Hello Again (Acoustic Neil Diamond)
19. Main Street (Acoustic Bob Seger)
20. Slipsliding (Acoustic Paul Simon)
See all 60 tracks on this disc

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 30, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Import
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #32,701 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By Diane C. on October 13, 2014
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
So very peaceful, soothing music. I ordered almost all of their cds after listening to these. Takes away my stress after a long day! Hope they produce even more!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category