Professional restaurant supplies BDD_MSW16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 16, 2012
These accessories work great with the camera. Can use the little flex stands and a pair of grips and attach to anything for a more mobile camera. Ie when driving , on a boat, lamps, doors etc. this way you can move around easier. You will use it for certain
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
Kit has many useful products in it, I haven't used all of them yet but I've used the tripods and they definitely help keeping video from shaking...if I take camera on a boat, I'll definitely use the floatation device...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2014
camera case is sturdy,(close to being crush proof but not really ,trying to describe strength)like the 2 tripods...and the float for the camera will be good for the pool or river fishing
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
Was very pleased with items and service was great. Came in earlier than I expected.I expected a blister pack, but every thing was loose in its own little plastic bag.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon March 4, 2015
I got this because I wanted the float- got better than I expected...the pod and wrap around allow me to shot from different angles from my kayak...all worked well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2013
I recently purchased this video camera to take it on my trip out of the country. It worked well. well at least the floater. It kept my camera floating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
A very nice addition to the camcorder I bought. It has all the accessories that help make using the camera easier in one package.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2013
Got this for a little video camera we bought for our daughter. It has everything we need! Thank you very much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2013
Each item was separate - nothing was packed nice - this was a bit disappointed as this was part of a gift. Why was it not packaged like the picture?
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.