Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Monster High Umbrella
Item came in padded envelope but was luckily intact. Umbrella is from the Monster High theme which my younger daughters like very much. It is a functional umbrella that is about 30% smaller than a regular-sized umbrella that best fits/surrounds a small 6-8 YO child. The handle is made of a heavy type of painted plastic/wood material and is glued to the main umbrella...
Published on April 24, 2012 by WaveRider

versus
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Price?!!
Just FYI to all, $24.99 is wayyyy overpriced for this umbrella. You can get it from Toys R' Us for $9.99 and yes it is the same exact umbrella.
Published on March 14, 2011 by Kylie M. Stewart


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Price?!!, March 14, 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Monster High Umbrella (Apparel)
Just FYI to all, $24.99 is wayyyy overpriced for this umbrella. You can get it from Toys R' Us for $9.99 and yes it is the same exact umbrella.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Monster High Umbrella, April 24, 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Umbrella (Apparel)
Item came in padded envelope but was luckily intact. Umbrella is from the Monster High theme which my younger daughters like very much. It is a functional umbrella that is about 30% smaller than a regular-sized umbrella that best fits/surrounds a small 6-8 YO child. The handle is made of a heavy type of painted plastic/wood material and is glued to the main umbrella shaft. The umbrella does not have a locking mechanism once extended/opened and uses a "tension"-type of lock where once it is opened, you extend the umbrella fully opened and it holds in place. My daughters have used it for school on rainy days, but is really suitable for "light" rainy days. This item is meant for younger kids and can withstand light/mild rain. If it is very windy with harder rain, I send my kids to school with more durable umbrellas. Otherwise, my kids like the novelty of this themed item and it does protect against light rain/low wind, but that is really all it probably can withstand. It is more of a "show" item but does cover them up. Overall, we are happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice product and fancy, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Umbrella (Apparel)
my 7 y old daughter love the product, it is very well customized. She just want to use it even when isn't rain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ok, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Umbrella (Apparel)
This product is exactly what I expected, for my girl. She will love it. Thank you very much for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Much to small an umbrella would be better for two year old, November 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Umbrella (Apparel)
I really thought I would be sending this back but I haven't. It is much smaller than expected. More suitable for a two or three year old. But very cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Umbrella, November 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Umbrella (Apparel)
a little too small for two children to get under it when it rains.....but works well for one child. Good quality and construction
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Let it rain, August 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Umbrella (Apparel)
My daughter just loved this umbrella. She is able to operate it herself. Love the skull handle on it, fits her hand perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Feedback, July 21, 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Umbrella (Apparel)
Super satisfied with product, price and fast shipping. Very pretty umbrella, just what I was looking for!!! My dsughter is so happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, November 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Umbrella (Apparel)
Daughter needed a smaller umbrella for a project and it worked out well. Actually I loved the umbrella. It was cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Monster High Umbrella, October 12, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Monster High Umbrella (Apparel)
My youngest daughter is into Monster High these days. She was so excited to see her umbrella to use to and from school, etc. Who would've known a young girl would want it to rain soon! haahaa! Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Monster High Umbrella
Monster High Umbrella by Accessory Innovations
$13.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.