Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Acrylic Tones
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Acrylic Tones Import

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Amazon Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, March 23, 2006

1. 8:15
2. Hally Simone
3. It's A Shame
4. Life Goes On
5. Bingo Song
6. Catch The Lemmings
7. Bob The Dog
8. Peeping Tom
9. Going Down
10. Tea Dance
11. Code Blue
12. Theme From The Acrylic Tones

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category