Your Music Library
  MP3 cart

Act Naturally (2006 Remastered)

January 1, 2013

More options
Song Title Time
Act Naturally (2006 Remastered)
Act Naturally (2006 Remastered)
Play in Library $1.29 In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart

Product Details

  • Original Release Date: August 1, 2006
  • Release Date: August 1, 2006
  • Label: Rhino
  • Copyright: 2006 Rhino Entertaiment Company, a Warner Music Group Company
  • Record Company Required Metadata: Music file metadata contains unique purchase identifier. Learn more.
  • Duration: 2:22 minutes
  • Genres:
  • ASIN: B00123HL0Q
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #68,524 Paid in Songs (See Top 100 Paid in Songs)

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By anne on March 2, 2013
Verified Purchase
OK, so Buck Owens is old school, old fashioned country. I remember Buck from my childhood, watching Hee Haw. I also remember this song, even as it was re-released by Ringo Starr years later. This digitally remastered release of Owens' original recording is surprisingly listenable. I became interested when Buck and Dwight Yoakam released The Streets of Bakersfield. It sounds fresh, fun and country as it comes. If you like old classic country, this one is worth a listen.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?