Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trace Adkins "If The Sun Comes Up"
I purchased the Act of Valor CD because Trace was on it. The entire CD is amazing but I have to say that Trace has done it once again! He is undoubtably the best there is. Having recently lost my husband, the song was like my husband talking to me. In a wierd soft of way if was healing. I highly recommend!
Published on March 29, 2012 by vcpone

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Love it
It has a lot of songs that I didn't even know was on this movie... It's a totally AWESOME soundtrack!!!!!
Published 15 months ago by Faith Corbett


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trace Adkins "If The Sun Comes Up", March 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Act of Valor (Audio CD)
I purchased the Act of Valor CD because Trace was on it. The entire CD is amazing but I have to say that Trace has done it once again! He is undoubtably the best there is. Having recently lost my husband, the song was like my husband talking to me. In a wierd soft of way if was healing. I highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sountrack, March 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Act Of Valor (MP3 Music)
This is a great soundtrack. Some "old" and "new" artists with all new songs. Hope the movie is the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome music, May 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Act of Valor (Audio CD)
I mainly purchased this soundtrack because of Keith Urban's song "For You". I was really surprised. ALL of the songs are great! Very good combination and great pricing, as usual, from Amazon. Nice to be able to purchase from a company who always has the item you are looking for. Great job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth 2x what I paid!!, April 20, 2012
By 
KF (Utah, USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Act of Valor (Audio CD)
This is the first soundtrack I've purchased in a looonnggg time, and it was absolutely worth it. My favorite track is The Best of Me by Josh Kelley, but they're all fantastic. I have a pretty short attention span, and I lose interest quickly when it comes to different albums, but this one has stayed on my playlist for months!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Every Song Pulls You In., April 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Act of Valor (Audio CD)
I just keep playing it over and over. I downloaded it to my MP3. You will think of all the young men and woman that give up so much for us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keith Urban Fantastic, September 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Act of Valor (Audio CD)
Great Great Great CD!!!! None of the songs are one you would skip and not want to listen to. Got for supporting our troops, but am the Keith Urban fan and had to have that song as well....You will not be sorry to get this cd as alot of great other songs are on it as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow! What an Album!!!, April 6, 2012
By 
Country Queen (California, USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Act of Valor (Audio CD)
Wow! What an album!!! I LOVE it!!! Especially, "If The Sun Comes Up" by Trace Adkins. This is a MUST have album!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Act of Valor, April 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Act of Valor (Audio CD)
A great soundtrack with top country artists doing a fantastic job.I love Keith Urbans song Wow!Buy it, its a great mix
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Act of Valor soundtrack, June 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Act of Valor (Audio CD)
Incredible! Has the song "For You" by Keith Urban that is not available anywhere else. I recommend it very highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars music, October 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Act of Valor (Audio CD)
This is a good cd if your interested in music about the soldiers serving in the armed forces. It has many top artist doing the music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Act of Valor
Act of Valor by Keith Urban (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.