Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Acte II - Paper Sleeve - CD Vinyl Replica Deluxe
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Acte II - Paper Sleeve - CD Vinyl Replica Deluxe

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, June 18, 2013
"Please retry"
$18.89 $28.54

Editorial Reviews

With Triangle, the most important album of pop rock seventies French movement is inevitably ACT II Martin Circus. Here it is reprinted in its complete original version embellished with five bonus tracks from the same period. Released in 1971, sees inch 33 rpm appear singer Gérard Blanc, absent on the first recordings from 1969 and 1970. Height of luck, hit, or even the huge success of the group, is present in this disc, it's I broke out in Senegal, a version of new alternative shortest was added in the bonus. This double album format presented VINYL REPLICA OF LUXURY, contains five bonus tracks and an 8 pages booklet with rare photo, lyrics and text by Jean-Pierre Pasqualini (Editor of the magazine Platinum). Deluxe Vinyl Replicas by Culture Factory constitute high quality reissued compact-discs which reproduce all the components of the original LPs and are their exact replicas in compact-disc size (5.3 x 5.3 inches), with authentic single or gatefold cardboard jackets and paper sleeves. In addition to the above, each compact-disc Deluxe Vinyl Replica includes a black finish CD complete with the original label to give it the look and feel of the original record album. Culture Factory strives to achieve an authentic sound with the highest possible fidelity to the original studio masters. Our remastering process brings out the music's true dynamics and original clarity with low levels of noise. In the remastering studio the audio tracks are handled in the form of high-definition, 96Kz / 24-bit digital files for greatest preservation of fidelity. Signal compression is sometimes used to bring out frequencies that were absent or barely heard in the original recordings, and we use the least amount of compression possible. While sound perception varies greatly among individuals our vinyl replica CDs are designed to provide the optimal listening experience when using flat EQ settings. Brand new, original, factory-shrinkwrapped, limited edition CD release.

Disc: 1
1. Boudjateelack
2. Pourquoi Tous Ces Cris
3. Chevauchée Fantastique
4. Poème
5. Ti' Bill
6. Poussières
7. J'ai Perdu
8. J'suis Une Groupie
9. Ouvrez Vos Mémoires
Disc: 2
1. Je M'éclate Au Sénégal
2. Le Tromblon Magique
3. Hyznogod
4. Images
5. A Dada Sur Paranoïa
6. Façon De Parler
7. O' Secours Bob
8. J'aimerais Bien Te Faire Flipper Un P'tit Peu
9. Ma Guitare
10. Moi J'aime Bien Prendre Mon Pied (Bonus Track)
See all 14 tracks on this disc

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category