Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stretchy, poly racerback tank
Does exactly what I hoped: provide some modesty, without causing me to sweat more in Texas summer heat and smooth any little jiggle. This is not a Spanx control cami, but I did not buy it to be one either. I was hoping for a light, breathable, smoothing under-top and I got it! I LOVE that they have so many color options. Colors are true to the pic. Sizing is fine.
Published 12 months ago by Adrienne M. Richey

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as advertised
Purchased the blank tank top for workout gear. Product description says it is 92% Nylon 3% Spandex. Actual product is 57% Cotton 38% polyester and 5% spandex. Thought this was a bargain find, but not even worth the postage price to return it.
Published 4 months ago by C. R.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stretchy, poly racerback tank, July 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Does exactly what I hoped: provide some modesty, without causing me to sweat more in Texas summer heat and smooth any little jiggle. This is not a Spanx control cami, but I did not buy it to be one either. I was hoping for a light, breathable, smoothing under-top and I got it! I LOVE that they have so many color options. Colors are true to the pic. Sizing is fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Active Basic tank top, August 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a really nice top, it fits very well and is longer than other tank tops, which I like - it doesn't ride up or leave gaps. The material is very comfortable, lightweight without being so thin that you can see through it. I'm really happy with it, and plan to order more in different colors. Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fit, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am 5' 7" 138 lbs and my waist is 29 in. I ordered a S/M and it fits snug but looks good. The material is not thin and it feels like good quality. It says to hand wash cold and lay flat to dry. If you have a muffin top you may want to larger. Just being honest. What is really nice is that the tank is not to long. I highly recommend this tank.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tall and not too short!, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm 5'10" and a lot of times tanks are too short on my torso but this one was a littler longer than most so it fit great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not as advertised, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased the blank tank top for workout gear. Product description says it is 92% Nylon 3% Spandex. Actual product is 57% Cotton 38% polyester and 5% spandex. Thought this was a bargain find, but not even worth the postage price to return it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Perfect blend of Nylon and spendex, February 10, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great as an alternative to wicking material for marathoners. I purchased this for my Little Mermaid costume for the WDW Princess 10K. but I decided to go with another tank from somewhere else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fabric and length!, July 7, 2014
Its hard to find a tank top that is long enough, these are perfect in length, color, and fabric. The "nude" is a little more like a peach color, but I still love it anyways. Great for layering!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not pleased, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sooooo tight and The material was like a pair of tights. Not at all what I was looking for. It would be fine as an undershirt but I would never where it alone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great top, June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This top is perfect for wearing under the sheer tops. The fit is perfect and it keeps a nice slim look under those tops. Love this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
its form fitting and shipping was fast took 3 days! going to buy more . not cheaply made at all. I have a small torso so its perfect fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.