Customer Reviews


273 Reviews
5 star:
 (134)
4 star:
 (78)
3 star:
 (35)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit
If you are like me, and prefer to be able to bend over without fear of flashing the people behind you then you will like this top! It is flattering and comes at a great price!
Published 19 months ago by Brandiii

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars color is not as pictured
The color of the violet shirt is more light reddish violet than a deep purple violet. It didn't match what I bought I for, but it appears to be well made.
Published 21 months ago by Mark Twain CA


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit, May 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you are like me, and prefer to be able to bend over without fear of flashing the people behind you then you will like this top! It is flattering and comes at a great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Much better than expected, April 20, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
FAB tank top especially for those of use with a long torso and want a "tunic" style tank length but still fitted. I usually wear smalls in things but I got a medium in them (I bought 4) and I am glad I did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great tank top..., March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great quality and good for layering, but not as long as the image portrays. Still good though and a staple in my closet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars color is not as pictured, March 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color of the violet shirt is more light reddish violet than a deep purple violet. It didn't match what I bought I for, but it appears to be well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Get a size larger, November 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I would recommend getting a size or two larger. These ran small for me and didn't have much stretch to them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars As expected, May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm normally a size small, sometimes even extra-small and I ordered a medium based on the other reviews. It still fits close to the body but this way it isn't skin tight. They fit an awful lot like the ribbed basic tanks from Target if you need a comparison. Overall, these are comfortable and should see a lot of use this summer.

I'm pretty sure I saw a review where someone complained about the sewn-in tag.That can very easily be removed with a seam ripper. (http://www.amazon.com/Dritz-Ergonomic-Design-Small-Ripper/dp/B003VWHO3U/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1401135123&sr=8-3&keywords=amazon+seam+ripper) I already did this to one of my tanks and you can't even tell the difference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 23 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what I was looking for, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's probably good for athletic purposes but it is nothing like traditional wife-beaters. It has almost no stretch to it as far as the length. It stretches across the body but you can't stretch it down over your hips at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I will buy many more of these in different colours!!, July 8, 2013
By 
Renee Ward (FORT WAYNE, IN, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is an extremely quality tank! I am picky when is comes to clothing.
It is not cheap, the stitching is good and I love the length. I bought the
grey one to see if I liked it, and now I will order many more.
This seller was so quick in shipping it as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, July 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Exactly what I was looking for and it's good quality for the price. Fits true to size although I bought large to make sure it was long. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great feel, June 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was expecting this tank top to be cheaply made and feel that way as well, but it is actually one of my favorites, and a go to because it is so comfortable. It holds it's shape well, has a nice color and feels good to wear, it is also stretchy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Active Basic Women's Ribbed Tank Tops,Large,Red
$4.82
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.