Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Grocery Made in Italy Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Arrivals in Outdoor Clothing SnS

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars10
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 31, 2013
Gun is like a classic western movie meets grand theft auto. There's an open world, celebrity voices, missions, side missions and upgradeable equipment. The story is fine and serves its purpose with a couple good twists in. The biggest complaint for me is that it is very short.

If youre a fan of westerns this game is worth a shot, but dont expect the longevity of a modern gta or fallout.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2014
This is another lazy, half-cocked broken port of a console game. I gave up on this version and played it on Xbox 360, and it was perfect on that version. Don't get this version, get the Xbox 360 version.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
Great game! I remember this game from my PS2 days! Brings back some memories! I would recomend this game from this seller! It retails on steam for $19.99 still, I got it for just a fraction of that price!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
Good cowboy shooters were missing when this came out. "Blood" was out there but was rather buggy. This was a much improved cowboy shooter and lots of fun. Nothing since has just been like playing in a good, old cowboy movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
Brilliant game, absolutely a must have add to your collection of western shooters, this is right up there with call of Juarez and red dead
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
Thanks amazon for bringing this game back, and since i'm using steam this is even better.
Highly recommend this game.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2014
Amazing and funny adventures on the old far west , a little bit auotdated gra`phics but still good to play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2014
for old gamers this is a must to have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
I love it! It's awsome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.