Customer Reviews


683 Reviews
5 star:
 (400)
4 star:
 (99)
3 star:
 (60)
2 star:
 (34)
1 star:
 (90)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


68 of 75 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome
I thought that this is an pretty fun game i have it for a lot of systems glad i got it
Published 19 months ago by Joanna

versus
125 of 156 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars figured out how to fix it
i found out that if you turn off your wifi and go in to the game (on kindle fire ) and atart to play a level in the middle of it pull down your drop screen that has your settings and wifi on it and turn wifi back on and continue playing that it will continue to work. at least its still working for me. Hope this helps others

This game is great when it was...
Published 21 months ago by Nicole McShane


‹ Previous | 1 269 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

68 of 75 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, February 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Cloud Patrol (App)
I thought that this is an pretty fun game i have it for a lot of systems glad i got it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


110 of 126 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, February 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Cloud Patrol (App)
Fun and exciting game. Fast paced and easy to learn. You just want to keep playing. Looks and plays great on my Kindle Fire. Well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


63 of 71 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love the game, October 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Cloud Patrol (App)
this game is so fun and addictive! would have to say its great for all ages! I have had no problems on my Kindle Fire, runs great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


76 of 87 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally!, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Cloud Patrol (App)
Waited so long to be able to play this. Got envy from people at work who had this on their iPhones. So glad it's finally available for my Galaxy S II. There are some issues, but I find myself sitting on the couch zoning out as I'm swiping across my screen. Great way to get your Skylanders fix if the console or 3DS is not available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


59 of 67 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome game, September 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Cloud Patrol (App)
I just downloaded it earlier today. I love it my kids love it. its addicting, it makes you want to collect all the little creatures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


47 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally!!!, September 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Cloud Patrol (App)
It's about time!! IPhone first? Lame!! It's about time you came into the now! Great game though..keep them coming. My kids love playing this game!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


81 of 97 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super fun, December 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Cloud Patrol (App)
I love this game and so do my kids! We are hardcore Skylander fans have all the Skylanders for the first game and we are working on it for the Giants :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


59 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice App, December 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Cloud Patrol (App)
long Grindding..... but fun and addictive. Kids enjoy it and so do I (thier Dad). Unlocking the Skylanders is fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


98 of 119 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good game, November 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Cloud Patrol (App)
Fun smooth entertaining challenging game good value you don't have to spend anything other than the game itself it you dint want to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


185 of 228 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun, December 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Skylanders Cloud Patrol (App)
my son loves this! he asked me to download it and he has enjoyed it every day since then! Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 269 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Skylanders Cloud Patrol
Skylanders Cloud Patrol by Activision Publishing, Inc.
$0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.