Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Addenda
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Addenda Import

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Amazon Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, September 14, 2010
"Please retry"
$10.56 $18.90

Editorial Reviews

UK pressing of this final 'farewell' release from the Norwegian Gothic Metal band, initially available only with the Special Edition pressing of their Forever Is The World release. Its a collection of bonus tracks, remixes and alternative remixes that every T.O.T. fan needs to own! 10 tracks. AFM Records.

1. The Breaking (vinyl bonus track "Forever Is The World")
2. Beauty in Deconstruction (the original version from the "Storm" sessions)
3. Frozen (Ambrosius Remake)
4. Empty (digipak bonus track "Forever Is The World")
5. Deadland (Tommy Olsson Remake)
6. Revolution (Flip Wicked Remix)
7. Highlights (digipack bonus track on "Storm")
8. Illusions (Zensor remix)
9. Empty (E&A wedding mix)
10. Forever is the World (chamber version)

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category