Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good watch for the price - but with a few caveats
Full featured watch, with a very cool interface. Two time displays (good for travelling), chronograph, countdown timer, and four alarms in an attractive, water resistant design, all for around $40.00. In the two days I've owned it, I've taken it paddleboarding and on a ten mile hike (with multiple river crossings), and it has held up well. Two things I wish were...
Published on May 30, 2011 by Whiskey Tango

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Screen too dark
Watch look pretty cool in picture. The problem is the screen is so dark you have to push the light button on side to see what time it is. Ad says it's a Men's watch. I"m average size and the bad is very snug on the last hole in the band. I'm looking for a different watch.
Published 9 months ago by Royce Brown


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good watch for the price - but with a few caveats, May 30, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adidas Men's ADH4003 Black Peachtree Digital Watch (Watch)
Full featured watch, with a very cool interface. Two time displays (good for travelling), chronograph, countdown timer, and four alarms in an attractive, water resistant design, all for around $40.00. In the two days I've owned it, I've taken it paddleboarding and on a ten mile hike (with multiple river crossings), and it has held up well. Two things I wish were better:

1) The screen -- Dark display with low contrast means that the display is somewhat difficult to see. Works fine outdoors (but still a little dark), but I can see how this can bother a lot of people.

2) The buttons -- They are large and stick out, leading to lots of accidental pushes. While hiking, I had to get into my backpack several times, and when I put my backpack on, the shoulder strap kept hitting and activating the buttons.

Other than these two gripes, I like the watch. I've been looking for a reverse LCD watch in a simple package that I can wear both at the office and outdoors. The Casio G series watches are attractive, but they are simply too bulky (one of the ones I looked at was 3/4 of an inch thick!) and had too many extraneous design features (bulky case was too loud for my taste). The Peachtree has similar features as the G series watches, in a simpler, minimalist case, at half the price. If you can live with the two issues I listed above, you will be happy with this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Screen too dark, December 19, 2013
By 
Royce Brown (Acworth, Ga United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adidas Men's ADH4003 Black Peachtree Digital Watch (Watch)
Watch look pretty cool in picture. The problem is the screen is so dark you have to push the light button on side to see what time it is. Ad says it's a Men's watch. I"m average size and the bad is very snug on the last hole in the band. I'm looking for a different watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No good, March 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adidas Men's ADH4003 Black Peachtree Digital Watch (Watch)
Bought the watch brand new got it a week later opens the box the Watch didn't even work. Very disappointed to say the least then had to go to the hassle of shipping the watch back. Now I am waiting to get my money back. This is just my experience!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's a watch, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adidas Men's ADH4003 Black Peachtree Digital Watch (Watch)
I got this watch for my brother, and he absolutely loves it. This watch had a nice blacked out look which is popular right now and it's an appropriate size for a watch.

The other reviews are right when they say that the numbers are a bit dim and I could see it being hard to read in very bright sunlight. This is why my product rating has 1 star deduction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Little Watch!!, June 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adidas Men's ADH4003 Black Peachtree Digital Watch (Watch)
I love this little watch. I bought it for looks and functionality. It is sexy as hell, and it keeps time fairly well. Mine seems to lose 1 second every week or so, which isn't too bad I suppose. I also like the alarm and stopwatch functions. Overall, it is a great watch for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the best watch for everyday use, May 11, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adidas Men's ADH4003 Black Peachtree Digital Watch (Watch)
its the best watch i've had, i lost it once and replaced it for the same.

it is really trendy and comfortable to wear. i have gotten many complements of how well it looks to me :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking watch, but it's small, October 7, 2011
This review is from: Adidas Men's ADH4003 Black Peachtree Digital Watch (Watch)
The Adidas Peachtree is a really great looking watch. The display is nice and it's pretty easy to set the time up correctly. The watch is just small. I have large wrists and this fits on the first hole on the band.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adidas Men's ADH4003 Black Peachtree Digital Watch (Watch)
EXCELLENT, THE PRODUCT I COME IN THE ESTABLISHED TIMES, IN GOOD CONDITIONS, GOOD SERVICE, GOOD SERVICE GOOD SERVICE, I LOVE IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars it is ok., June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adidas Men's ADH4003 Black Peachtree Digital Watch (Watch)
just like in the picture, nothing much. the display is too dark, it is hard to see the number, only when i press the light button i can see clearly the number. i don't recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good Watch, May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adidas Men's ADH4003 Black Peachtree Digital Watch (Watch)
I really like this watch. The display is very clear and has all the needed functions. Very small band though. I have larger wrists and have to wear it on the last notch. Sizing is the only reason for the 3 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Adidas Men's ADH4003 Black Peachtree Digital Watch
$63.00 $42.29
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.