Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars muy bueno
el vendedor muy responsable el producto llego sin detalles sellado y la talla pedida llego en la fecha acordada se lo recomiendo 100%
Published 23 months ago by Daniel Villarreal R. M

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars runs very small
I ordered an XL and could barely get it over my arms. I thought it might be a child's XL but it barely fit my 14 year old. The arms are too snug. I am returning it (which I rarely do).
Published 23 months ago by Laura


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars runs very small, January 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered an XL and could barely get it over my arms. I thought it might be a child's XL but it barely fit my 14 year old. The arms are too snug. I am returning it (which I rarely do).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars muy bueno, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
el vendedor muy responsable el producto llego sin detalles sellado y la talla pedida llego en la fecha acordada se lo recomiendo 100%
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, January 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sizing was a little smaller than anticipated, but overall the product itself is wonderful. I would recommend this to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too small, December 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear an XL normally and so bought an XL. I could barely get it on and had to give it away. Also, this is supposed to be fitted, which I didn't realize. Order a size or 2 bigger than you normally wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Tee Shirt, November 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was tight through the arms and too short in the torso. I laid just on top of my pants. This was a shirt I picked out to run in I would have liked it to be a little longer I gave it to my 13 yr old son to wear and it fit him perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not my favorite, June 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this shirt for exercise class. It fit great until I washed it (in cold water) then it shrunk and is now too short.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars OMG, April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Oh my God, I loved the color, the size, as it molds to the body, it's comfortable for exercise both in the gym and outdoor exercise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent merchandise, April 16, 2013
By 
carlos (Barquisimeto, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My mom loves this t-shirt for running. The color is beautiful and is too lightweight as the title of the T-shirt said .100 % Recommended !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Cut too small...., January 17, 2013
This shirt is cut WAY TOO SMALL and had to be returned...the material is very thin...I think "flimsy" describes it well I would NOT recommend this article of clothing to anyone...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than medium size, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
T-shirt labeled as medium sized, but real size was smaller. Otherwise, I bought another style medium sized Adidas (Adidas Women A360 Long-Sleeve Top) that works great !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.