Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great shirts, wrong size info
I have to wear sporty polos for my job. These are great shirts, nice and light weight and comfy. But the sizing info on amazon is not right. I am usually a size 4-6, so I got smalls and they were fit for a size 0-2. The mediums are still fitted, but good.
Published 21 months ago by angelina

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A little disappointed.
It is not what I expected. The size ran a bit small, I purchased an xl but had to give it to my daughter who wears small to medium. Unlike the photo, the cut is straight.
Published 17 months ago by A.J.F.


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great shirts, wrong size info, October 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have to wear sporty polos for my job. These are great shirts, nice and light weight and comfy. But the sizing info on amazon is not right. I am usually a size 4-6, so I got smalls and they were fit for a size 0-2. The mediums are still fitted, but good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light weight and long shirt, July 12, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was happy to see this was as long as I expected. A lot of the time golf shirts are short and that can be so obnoxious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Golf Shirt but Thin, February 19, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear these for golfing and they are very flattering and just the right length. At small, the size was true to fit for my short frame (5'1"). However, I caution that the fabric is very thin. The darker ones like dark red/dark blue should be ok but the light blue will show through especially if it is a bright day. I was a little chagrined to note that my white sports bra was showing for some of the pictures taken during a game. For the price this is a good shirt and it does wick moisture well but I would be very mindful when selecting the colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A little disappointed., February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is not what I expected. The size ran a bit small, I purchased an xl but had to give it to my daughter who wears small to medium. Unlike the photo, the cut is straight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great shirt but sized a little small, August 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt is a great ladies golf shirt! It is comfortable and washes ok. The color is exactally as shown (light blue). The size ran a little small. I ordered a small and it fits, but a medium probably would have been better for me. Nevertheless, it's a great golf shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fits small, April 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased a large, which I normally wear. This shirt runs smaller then normal, its almost like a small medium.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, April 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fabric is lightweight and well-made. Stays nice and wrinkle-free. Sleeves and torso seem a bit short proportionally, but then again I am tall (5'11).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NIce shirt, it is like the others, April 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought one, then liking the color, and feel of the material, I ordered several others in different colors =, it also washes and dries very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars stylish and comfortable, March 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: A62 Adidas Ladies' ClimaCool Mesh Solid Textured Performance Polo - White - S (Apparel)
great shirt, it is both stylish and comfortable. bought it for a trip to costa rica. It kept me dry and comfortable in the rainforest
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Damaged, March 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this shirt in both the blue and green colors. When they arrived the green one was stained all over with something that looked smokey and brown. Since i didn't pay much for the shirts i figured i would give it a wash. I used some spray n wash and after 2 washings it came clean. It took so long to get the shirts that i figured i would chance it and got lucky! Would get 5 stars if it wasn't damaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.