Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great jersey.
Perfect.
Published 4 months ago by Jessica

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fake
I compare the shirt to one that my brother bought from FIFA.com and it was definitely fake. Great replica though.
Published 5 months ago by Jonathan Paez


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fake, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I compare the shirt to one that my brother bought from FIFA.com and it was definitely fake. Great replica though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Still like it but they should make a extra small size ..., July 15, 2014
It is a big one. Still like it but they should make a extra small size for petite women!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great jersey., July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the Jersey perfect size and it was delivered the very next day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This fit exactly as I expected for my husband based on other addidas shirts he has. Shipping was very quick and much appreciated before father's day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars viva Colombia, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adidas Colombia Home Soccer Jersey World Cup 2014 (Sports)
Authentic adidas jersey! Perfect fit and comfortable to wear! Love it wish I would've bought two!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Adidas Colombia Home Soccer Jersey World Cup 2014 (Sports)
Authentic Adidas Colombia jersey at a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Original, very comfortable, but it's missing something, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Original shirt, great quality, the only issue was the world cup patches on the side are missing. Still a great product alone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The jersey is beautiful though it came with some stain spots
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Fake., July 6, 2014
Fake. Country is misspelled on the tag, adizero logo is wrong on the tag, and the copyright is incorrect. The shirt is also not the same material as the real one. However, this is a very satisfactory fake.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Adidas Colombia 2014 Home Soccer Jersey World Cup 2014 (L)
$99.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.