Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Adidas Sport Grey Digital Dial Men's Watch #ADP6010
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 1, 2013
I was worried based on pictures that this watch might be too big, but I'm pleased to say that for an adult male, this is a proportional nice looking watch. It's got all the features that I need/want. Stopwatch, timer, alarm, and indiglo light. The red stripes are understated and a nice touch. It's also comfortable. As for the instruction manual, I did see a user say that it didn't match the watch. To be honest, I haven't even looked at it because the features are fairly intuitive, particularly since the features are similar to watches I'm owned in the past.

Finding a decent sport watch is a daunting task, and that's why I generally have to shop online, but I am happy with this one, and I give this my full recommendation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
the product is of excellent quality and highly recommended is adequate and very good, comfortable, quiet, and friendly, everyone who wants one product of its kind highly recommend it without problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2013
I LIKE PUMA BRAND, BUT THIS ITEM WAS SOME BEST, THE MATERIAL OF THE DISPALY IS MINERAL, ANDTHE PUMA IS ACRILYC. IT LOOKS VERY WELL, TO CONFIGURE IS SOME DIFFICULT, BUT IT IS A GREAT WATCH, AND THE SELLER IS VERY SERIOUSLY.

I RECOMMNED YOU
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2013
is a good product, relationship, quality - price is fair, you can purchase recoemndar comes well packed, good overall. is recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2013
muy bueno, entrega rapida y sin problemas. El producto es uno de los mejores que existen! no hay comparación con ninguno
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2013
excelente producto, era lo que en realidad estaba esperando, me llego a tiempo, excelente compra, .) :) :) :) :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2013
Love how it looks and it's so cheap. It looks like an expensive watch in person. I highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
I chose this item for guide all activities in sport when i in the activities it very friendly use to me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2013
Really nice watch, great for gym or running, I have a few watches and this is my favorite sport one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
Excellent watch for the ,I'm hard on watches and for the money it.s earned the money I paid for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.