New Adult Books like Beautiful Disaster

A Listmania! list by Jordan "Book Nerd"
The list author says: "These are books I found in the New Adult books area like Beautiful Disaster that I'm interested in reading or have read."
Beautiful Disaster: A Novel (Beautiful Disaster Series)
1.  Beautiful Disaster: A Novel (Beautiful Disaster Series) by Jamie McGuire
$9.28   Used & New from: $0.01
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (4,864 customer reviews) | 1 customer discussion

Walking Disaster: A Novel (Beautiful Book 2)
2.  Walking Disaster: A Novel (Beautiful Book 2) by Jamie McGuire
$2.00
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2,728 customer reviews) | 3 customer discussions

See buying options
Easy
3.  Easy by Tammara Webber
Used & New from: $0.48
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1,806 customer reviews)

See buying options
Gabriel's Inferno
4.  Gabriel's Inferno by Sylvain Reynard
$12.80   Used & New from: $0.01
4.1 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1,793 customer reviews)

Gabriel's Rapture
5.  Gabriel's Rapture by Sylvain Reynard
$12.80   Used & New from: $0.01
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1,085 customer reviews)

Reflected in You (Crossfire)
6.  Reflected in You (Crossfire) by Sylvia Day
$12.00   Used & New from: $0.01
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (5,128 customer reviews) | 2 customer discussions

Never Say Never (Never Knights Series Book 1)
7.  Never Say Never (Never Knights Series Book 1) by Kailin Gow
$0.00
4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (75 customer reviews)

See buying options
The Wild Ones
8.  The Wild Ones by M. Leighton
Used & New from: $0.33
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (438 customer reviews)

See buying options
Hearts In Darkness
9.  Hearts In Darkness by Laura Kaye
Out of stock
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (639 customer reviews) | 1 customer discussion

See buying options
Love Unscripted
10.  Love Unscripted by Tina Reber
Out of stock
4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1,025 customer reviews) | 1 customer discussion

See buying options
Thoughtless
11.  Thoughtless by S.C. Stephens
Out of stock
4.3 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1,559 customer reviews) | 2 customer discussions

See buying options
Slammed: A Novel
12.  Slammed: A Novel by Colleen Hoover
$4.99
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (2,148 customer reviews)

See buying options

More Actions

Discover more about this author
 See all of their Listmania! lists
Make your own list
 Create a Listmania! list
View your page on Amazon.com
 Go to Your Profile page

Customer Discussions about products in this list
Discussion Replies Latest Post
A little Upset with the author. 41 Jul 16, 2013
Curious why this is no longer available on Kindle? 0 May 15, 2013
okay its april 2nd...what gives? 0 Apr 1, 2013
Spanish editions please 0 Feb 19, 2013
Australian amazon release on kindle 0 Oct 6, 2012
Fan Fiction 0 Oct 2, 2012
Only 1 Customer Review was allow to post for an unreleased book??? I smell pub manipulation 6 Sep 14, 2012
When is the next book coming out?? 7 Aug 30, 2012
want to read 0 Jul 9, 2012
Effortless? 2 Feb 11, 2012
 
   

About this Listmania!

 

Author

Jordan "Book Nerd"
Qualifications: Book Nerd
Last updated: 8/15/12
Report abuse
    

More Listmania!

 

Personal YA Favorites Personal YA Favorites

Personal YA Favorites: A list of 18 items by Patricia Leppla

YA romance even adults will love YA romance even adults will love

YA romance even adults will love: A list of 24 items by JLW "Honest Reviews"

The best in Young Adult Fiction The best in Young Adult Fiction

The best in Young Adult Fiction: A list of 24 items by curlgurl2007

Absolutely, fabulous, wonderful books Absolutely, fabulous, wonderful books

Absolutely, fabulous, wonderful books: A list of 30 items by nc

My favorite books My favorite books

My favorite books: A list of 18 items by S. Branam

   

More So You'd Like to...

 

Read more books like Fifty Shades of Grey Read more books like Fifty Shades of Grey

Read more books like Fifty Shades of Grey: A guide of 6 items by Michelle Hughes "Tears of Crimson"