Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hodor
Hodor
Published 27 days ago by Michael Wilson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Simple, I like i
I like the shirt. It is what it is. Though the sizing is a bit off from the other brands I've bought and its a bit too snug in the chest, shoulder, and arms. I'm not some meat-neck and I'm not that fat so I didnt think it would be a problem. Still, like the shirt.
Published 2 months ago by James Bouge


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hodor, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Hodor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hodor, Hodor, Hoooodor!, April 26, 2014
This review is from: Adult Hodor Hodor Quote T-Shirt (Apparel)
Seven hells, I love this shirt! My wife and I are big ASoIAF/Game of thrones fans, so I was super excited when I got this. The shirt fits as expected ,the printing seems to be good quality. I've washed it a few times now without any issues (air dry though). The color seems exactly as expected. the size seems true to fit and the material isn't too thin (same as a regular shirt. If you are a fan, then you will love this shirt.

5 Hodors of out 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Shirt!!!, October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My Son is a huge Game of Thrones fan and wanted a shirt that only other fans would understand. This shirt was perfect! The Quality of the shirt is also great and we were pleased with the speed of shipping!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HODOR! :D, June 29, 2014
This review is from: Adult Hodor Hodor Quote T-Shirt (Apparel)
Hodor hodor hodor hodor hodor, hodor hodor. Hodor hodor hodor hodor hodor hodor hodor hodor. HOOOOOOOOODDOOOOOOOOOORRRRR! HODOR! HOODOR HODOR HOODOOOR! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars People Laughing, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I get comments whenever I wear it. I originally intended to only use it as a workout shirt but the quality of cotton has made me change my mind. I love the blue color. Very bright.
Every where I go I get comments on it or see people giggle to themselves. I find out who the Game of Thrones fans are in any crowd. A must have for any fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty cool shirt, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pretty cool shirt. My boyfriend enjoyed the laughs from friends as they joked about it on his birthday. A great gift for any GOT fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hodor!, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the shirt. Fits great and is fun to wear in public as many GOT fans will point it out, and with a smile proclaim "Hodor" back to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Hodor is a hit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hodor!, July 12, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
hodor needs no introduction. he is the alpha and the omega. hodor on my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Adult Hodor Hodor Quote T-Shirt
Adult Hodor Hodor Quote T-Shirt by Go All Out Screenprinting
$25.00 $5.53 - $99.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.