Customer Reviews


202 Reviews
5 star:
 (124)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (20)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


344 of 385 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Greatly Amusing
This game is addictive... I bought it as a joke st first but in reality it is actually quite fine! It works fine on my Kindle Fire. Worth a buck.
Published on September 23, 2012 by InsaneButler

versus
36 of 46 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pleez make free.!
cool game but I wouldn't buy it.....wish it was free, I would reccomend it but it needs to be free....not good enough to cost
Published on October 6, 2012 by Madison lovesGubler


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

344 of 385 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Greatly Amusing, September 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Robot Unicorn Attack (App)
This game is addictive... I bought it as a joke st first but in reality it is actually quite fine! It works fine on my Kindle Fire. Worth a buck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


313 of 359 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, September 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Robot Unicorn Attack (App)
I love this game so much. it requires almost no skill at all to play but is very addicting I reccomend highly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Additive, March 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Robot Unicorn Attack (App)
A simple, casual game. You run(automatically), jump, and dash. That's it. Why I like it? The pacing of the game makes it challenging, the unicorn is a robot whose body explodes in a fire if you crash, with the head flying towards the player, the music is nice, catchy, and suits the overall theme of the game, and in spite of the character being a unicorn, the game is not kiddy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


307 of 371 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YES, November 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Robot Unicorn Attack (App)
YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES! THIS IS THE GREATEST GAME IN THE HISTORY OF EVERNESS! BUY IT NOW! YES YES YES!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST GAME EVER!!!<3, February 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Robot Unicorn Attack (App)
LOVE it, love the song, get the game, worth way more than .99come on, it's a flying unicorn, u know u want it, GET THE MAGICAL UNICORN
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love it....but, October 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Robot Unicorn Attack (App)
I used to play this all the time, now its on kindle fire and I still love it. The reason I gave it 4 instead of five becouse i stumbled across a better version...Robot Unicorn Attack: Evolution. The original verion, this one, is great but not as good and this one is kinda pointless, a time waster. If they make Robot Unicorn Attack: Evolution of Kindle Fire then you will understand the review
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this game!, November 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Robot Unicorn Attack (App)
I know it's a simple title, but the music and the fast action have me hooked. I love this game!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rainbows, October 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Robot Unicorn Attack (App)
Awesome game I love the music i may not get far enough yet but they should have different screens and or levels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MARS, October 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Robot Unicorn Attack (App)
The game is fun to play. Love the colors and music. Its great on my kindle fire. My friends ask what are you playing. I show them, and its difficult to get them to give me my kindle back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Le Best Random App Evar!, October 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Robot Unicorn Attack (App)
I've seen my friends play this on their iphones and it looked really fun! This game is Epic. Definitely worth 99¢ The seals are anonnying every 5000 ft.
Get this app!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Robot Unicorn Attack
Robot Unicorn Attack by Adult Swim Games
$0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.