Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Fifth Harmony Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Get Ready for Summer and Save 15% Father's Day Gifts Amazon Cash Back Offer bighero bighero bighero  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Outdoor Recreation



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 24, 2011
I purchased a Canon camera from Amazon.com and wanted accessories for use with it. I ordered this group and everything is working fine I have been extremely happy with the company and it's product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2012
Great value for all of the accessories that were needed for my new Cannon camera!! The price was exceptional for all of the products received in this one package. Would definitely recommend!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2011
This is a great package comes with lots of items to use and is chaper than buying one item at a time.
I would recommend this to my friends and family to buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2011
The accessory package is perfect especially since I didn't own a digital camera until now. All came quickly and just in time for the holidays.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2011
Package recieved on time, everything was in great condition and my daughter thought it was a great addition to her camera! Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2011
I love that kit they sent me. I really loved the rechargeable battery charger and batteries. I recommend it to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2012
A good selection of accessories for the SX130IS, but in the one I got, the rechargable battery charger did not work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2011
So horrible! Mermorycard, battery, charger all are so bad. Don't buy it, if you use the battery it'll harm you camera.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.