Facility Spring Cleaning Spring Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Beauty Gifts Made in Italy Shop now Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now Learn more

Customer Reviews

1.8 out of 5 stars8
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:$0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 25, 2013
If this e-book was printed it would be maybe 10 pages. I was expecting more than what boils down to a glossary of terms.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2013
This was presented as a book, but it was slightly more than just a pamphlet! It did not meet my needs at all.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2014
This is too brief, it's over before you start. There isn't enough information to understand such a complex topic. I have the Kindle version, there are no diagrams or drawings.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2013
.......Good for using as reference but I don't like it....I think I can gain knowledge about 90% in this book from using search-engine.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2015
This is a ripoff. Some kid copy and pasted photos from Google with captions and calls it a book. Don't waste your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2015
Some decent info but this should not be called "Advanced Aeroponics" as it is a beginners guide at best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2012
This e-book is an eye-opening, explicative manual that will lead those practicing
or hoping to practice aeroponics into taking the applicable steps and precautions.
The material is written by an author whom has first-hand knowledge from taking diligent
care of his own aeroponic system. Therefore, he shares his experiences with the
readers of how to properly maintain the plants, what products to purchase and how
to anticipatedly repair any inconveniences that might be found.
I believe this e-book will come very handy as "A How-To" reference manual
for a quick review.

Honest Regards,
Cleopatra Fitzgerald
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2012
the book is only a few page long. cant learn much from a book that is too short. it more like a brochure than a book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse