Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool piece!
My son used this as a prop for an Australia presentation for school. Works pretty well when thrown outside too!
Published 4 months ago by Angie Bunting

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This sucks I finaly threw a good one
REVISED... Ok so now that i have thrown a real one I can tell you guys "This one sucks," For me at least I recomend the one from channelcraft sprit of the earth. This one costs a bit more but its worth it. OLD REVIEW>>> Out of all the times i through it i managed to make it come back one time and almost broke some stuff. in the end i lost my boomerang on the roof of a...
Published on February 13, 2011 by Javier Knows Best


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This sucks I finaly threw a good one, February 13, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wooden Boomerang (Misc.)
REVISED... Ok so now that i have thrown a real one I can tell you guys "This one sucks," For me at least I recomend the one from channelcraft sprit of the earth. This one costs a bit more but its worth it. OLD REVIEW>>> Out of all the times i through it i managed to make it come back one time and almost broke some stuff. in the end i lost my boomerang on the roof of a school building. but it was worth the 8 dollars.O by the way this thing is like plywood that is just stamped out into the shape of a boomerang. This thing is flat and i didnt think i was built well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Low price, low quality, April 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wooden Boomerang (Misc.)
I've seen authentic boomerangs and when this arrived in a yellow padded envelope not feeling much heavier than the envelope weighed I knew I was in trouble. This is so paper light that in no way is this ever going to return to a child, the wind catches it before it can ever have a chance to return. My little guy gave this as a gift to a good friend and was absolutely broken hearted that it did not perform. Invest more money and get a boomerang that will bring enjoyment rather than total disappointment!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool piece!, March 23, 2014
By 
Angie Bunting (Delmar, MD United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wooden Boomerang (Misc.)
My son used this as a prop for an Australia presentation for school. Works pretty well when thrown outside too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 26, 2014
By 
MSgtretired (Dayton, OH United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wooden Boomerang (Misc.)
Satisfied customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wooden Boomerang (Misc.)
Not recommended!!!
Poorly design and the boomerang from this company doesn't return to u.
I have to run after it to get the boomerang after landing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Skill, May 9, 2014
By 
Aaron Moore (Brooklyn, NY United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wooden Boomerang (Misc.)
This is a really fun gift.
You have to watch videos to understand how it works and then go out and practice to understand it.
It is great for bonding time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wooden Boomerang (Misc.)
It was a boom, but no rang. I used to throw boomerangs all the time and this one just doesn't cut it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars toy wooden boomerang, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wooden Boomerang (Misc.)
The boomerang was exactly as pictured, arrived in a timely manner and was in perfect condition. Watch out birds!!! Justr kidding. as it is a decoration and not going to be used at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Just fine, March 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wooden Boomerang (Misc.)
It was what I expected. Just fine.

How many times do I have to submit a report to you? Bah humbug!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Quality for the Price!, January 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wooden Boomerang (Misc.)
We were pleasantly surprised when we got this in the mail. My daughters needed it for a school project on Australia. It is much better quality than we expected for the price, and it looks GREAT! It was a big hit at their school, and the kids have really enjoyed playing with it after the project was over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Wooden Boomerang
Wooden Boomerang by Adventure Planet
$5.87
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.