Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Adventures (LP+MP3)
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Adventures (LP+MP3)

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Instantly with Amazon Music Album
Other Formats & Versions Amazon Price New from Used from
Vinyl, May 21, 2013
"Please retry"
$12.72 $23.65
This item’s packaging will be visible when delivered and cannot be gift-wrapped.
Visit the tennis racquet reviews page to see the top-rated tennis racquets available on Amazon. Learn More.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Check Out Our Turntable Store
    Need a new record player? Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more.

Product Details

1. Burned feat. Sami K
2. Wake Up Now feat. Rita J
3. Below feat. Moka Only
4. Fragile Things feat. Ty and Sarah Gessler
5. RWVNLL feat. Tchad Unpoe
6. Waters feat. Quiet Dawn
7. Clouds Catcher
8. Wake Up Now feat. Rita J
9. Below feat. Moka Only
10. Fragile Things feat. Ty and Sarah Gessler

Editorial Reviews

Adventures is the debut full-length album by French producer Dandy Teru. His opus is chock-full of notable guest vocalists and MC's and also includes remixes by Tall Black Guy, Belgian production duo Monkey Robot and his partner-in-crime Quiet Dawn.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in