Customer Reviews


161 Reviews
5 star:
 (121)
4 star:
 (31)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worked well with no noticeable side effects
I have to be careful about what type cold/sinus medications I take since I take another medication, for a back injury that includes acetaminophen. I have to look for over the counter meds that have no additional acetaminophen - which sometimes seems to be in almost all cold and sinus medications. I was going on the second week of being sick with a cold and just happened...
Published 22 months ago by Topher

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected!
I received a free sample of Advil Congestion Relief from Smiley 360 so wehn I became congested I figured it was the best time to give it a try. I did not get the results I was looking for. Well I actually go no results. It did not relieve any of my symptoms.
Published 18 months ago by Terriburgess


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worked well with no noticeable side effects, January 27, 2013
This review is from: Advil Congestion Relief Tablets, 20 Count (Health and Beauty)
I have to be careful about what type cold/sinus medications I take since I take another medication, for a back injury that includes acetaminophen. I have to look for over the counter meds that have no additional acetaminophen - which sometimes seems to be in almost all cold and sinus medications. I was going on the second week of being sick with a cold and just happened to receive a free sample of Advil Congestion Relief from Smiley360. Talk about perfect timing! Since this is by Advil it contains Ibuprofen and would have been exactly the type OTC sinus relief I would have normally purchased. For a week I had been unable to breath through my nose and had pain and pressure behind my eyes. I took the first tablet and I could feel the pressure start go away with 30 minutes. I only had to take one tablet in the morning and one at night and felt 'clear' all day. It didn't make me sleepy or jittery like other sinus/cold meds can sometimes do, so this will definitely be on my list of purchases the next time I need congestion relief.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars works very well, December 4, 2011
This review is from: Advil Congestion Relief Tablets, 20 Count (Health and Beauty)
I have found this product to work very well. I am someone who has congestion and breathing problems all the time. I like that there are no negative side effects such as nervousness or insomnia as I have had with other products. I think this is a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best for me, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Advil Congestion Relief Tablets, 20 Count (Health and Beauty)
I get dehydration headaches constantly beacuse I have a job where it is not easy to get liquids down. I pop one of these and they always work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Relief!, January 29, 2013
This review is from: Advil Congestion Relief Tablets, 20 Count (Health and Beauty)
I recieved a free sample of the product from Smiley360. It worked like a charm, the relief came quick and results lasted didnt have to take any more for hours. Easy to use of course and you won't need anything else. Clear head dry nose I loved it! If you're having nasal congestion and need fast sure relief, don't hesitate to give it a try! Like I said it worked like a charm for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great congestion relief!, January 28, 2013
This review is from: Advil Congestion Relief Tablets, 20 Count (Health and Beauty)
Advil Congestion Relief provides, quick, effective relief without side effects. Often I find that decongestants leave me feeling jittery or on-edge; this medication did not...I felt better and clear-headed. I highly recommend trying it! I received mine as a free sample from Smiley360.com.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Advil Congestion Relief, January 27, 2013
This review is from: Advil Congestion Relief Tablets, 20 Count (Health and Beauty)
I absolutey love Advil Congestion Relief.As soon as I feel the congestion coming on or even if I caught it too late,this medication works so well.Ususally I would take it at night and by the next morning I feel super! I definately would recommend to anyone.I am a Smiley360 member and I got this product for free to try from Smiley.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works amazing!, January 23, 2013
This review is from: Advil Congestion Relief Tablets, 20 Count (Health and Beauty)
The advil congestion relief works incredible.I had such a bad sinus infection and the pressure was just unbearable.. I took this and it helped out SO much. I would definitely recommend this product if you are having a sinus infection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It Worked Well for Me, March 23, 2011
This review is from: Advil Congestion Relief Tablets, 20 Count (Health and Beauty)
For headaches, pains and fever, I always use Motrin, Advil or ibuprofen. I don't trust Tylenol at all, after a friend was told by her doctor that her hepatitis was due to over-usage of acetaminophen.
This worked great decongesting my sinuses and nasal passage swelling.
I felt a great deal of relief from this product during my cold.
I was very satisfied with it's effects and highly recommend it to anyone needing relief from cold misery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Advil Congestion Relief, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Advil Congestion Relief Tablets, 20 Count (Health and Beauty)
During the winter months I keep a supply of products for the cold and flu season. We use this product and needed restocking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected!, May 28, 2013
This review is from: Advil Congestion Relief Tablets, 20 Count (Health and Beauty)
I received a free sample of Advil Congestion Relief from Smiley 360 so wehn I became congested I figured it was the best time to give it a try. I did not get the results I was looking for. Well I actually go no results. It did not relieve any of my symptoms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Advil Congestion Relief Tablets, 20 Count
$13.99 $10.79
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.