Customer Reviews


459 Reviews
5 star:
 (205)
4 star:
 (77)
3 star:
 (61)
2 star:
 (39)
1 star:
 (77)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


83 of 86 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This case really rocks
I love this case that I ordered . I was thinking it would not work at first cause it is hard for me to find just the right case . I got the case and it fits the Ipad mini excellent . The rubber quality on the case is amazing and the green color really pops out . It fit in a second and it was not hard to get on to my ipad mini at all . The case has excellent buttons for...
Published 20 months ago by Angs

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not all it's cracked up to be
This case comes in two pieces. The first, a silicon sheath fits around the outside edge of the I-Pad Mini and provides a decent grip. The second piece, a hard plastic shell fits around the silicon sheath, in theory. The case does not stay attached and appears to have a slight warp to it. Either the edges pop off or the corners arch outwards. The included stylus plugs into...
Published 6 months ago by Disneyhouse


‹ Previous | 1 246 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

83 of 86 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This case really rocks, March 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this case that I ordered . I was thinking it would not work at first cause it is hard for me to find just the right case . I got the case and it fits the Ipad mini excellent . The rubber quality on the case is amazing and the green color really pops out . It fit in a second and it was not hard to get on to my ipad mini at all . The case has excellent buttons for you to use so your ipad mini does not get damaged . If you have a mini and are looking for a case . Do not pass this up . For the price it is way better then those expensive cases you buy . I am so happy with the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome case, March 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice sturdy case for very little money...you can't go wrong with it. Fits perfect! Much cheaper than Otterbox or anything else comparable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Bomb, July 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This what I wanted for my mini iPad green is my favorite color .when u put the screen protector on it pulls it up a little but I can deal with .Great Item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, July 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HHI Aero Armor Case for iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini Retina Display and iPad Mini - Purple (Package include a HandHelditems Sketch Stylus Pen) (Electronics)
fits perfect... very rich color.. had it for a while and drop it a few times and still fits tight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with case, July 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HHI Aero Armor Case for iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini Retina Display and iPad Mini - Purple (Package include a HandHelditems Sketch Stylus Pen) (Electronics)
I bought the case for my ipad mini, shipped quickly. Item fits fine and is exactly as described. I would order for them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very rugged, July 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
glad i have it. husband is cluts. can breath a little easier now that i know it can slide off his lap and not break
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Product but slow delivery, January 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my daughter mini ipad. It is a great product but it doesn't have the screen protection. I had to buy it separately. This took about 3 weeks to deliver due to "preorder" product, said the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love IT!, July 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice dureable....great case. Would reccomend it to anyone. great for the clumsy type that drop their gadgets all the time...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Case for the price, July 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the case is very snug, almost to a fault. had some trouble getting it on the first time, but that is good when you want a case that will protect your device
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not all it's cracked up to be, May 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: HHI Aero Armor Case for iPad Mini 3, iPad Mini Retina Display and iPad Mini - Purple (Package include a HandHelditems Sketch Stylus Pen) (Electronics)
This case comes in two pieces. The first, a silicon sheath fits around the outside edge of the I-Pad Mini and provides a decent grip. The second piece, a hard plastic shell fits around the silicon sheath, in theory. The case does not stay attached and appears to have a slight warp to it. Either the edges pop off or the corners arch outwards. The included stylus plugs into the top of the I-Pad with a very short plug. To use, it must be detached. The stylus expands, but is not well designed. It is essentially a square felt eraser on a thin pen, like an Expo eraser. The felt square (not a silicon tip) is larger than the stylus and does not seem secure. I would not recommend this product. I returned it the day after I received it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 246 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.