Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Coffee is Better
I use these with my Hamilton Beach single cup coffee maker. The coffee is better when I use the filters.
Published 10 months ago by Gary J. Thompson

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Coffee filters for hamilton Beach Single-cup coffee top
I bought a one cup coffee pot from Amazon that uses these filters. He is very happy with it. I tried to get more filters the other day and they were unavailable. They must work pretty good for Amazon to be out of them.
Published 2 months ago by Judie Talley


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Coffee is Better, February 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aeropress Micro-filters 2 Pack 700ct with Liquid Planet Tea Sample (Grocery)
I use these with my Hamilton Beach single cup coffee maker. The coffee is better when I use the filters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee filters, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aeropress Micro-filters 2 Pack 700ct with Liquid Planet Tea Sample (Grocery)
As described, the filters fit an aeropress coffee maker. They function as designed and keep the grounds in the aeropress and out of your coffee. People who claim to know how to _really_ make coffee recommend that you rinse the filters before using them, but I have not been able to tell the difference.

The tea sample I received was Earl Grey. It enjoyed it much more than the Earl Grey that comes out of the replicator in the break room. In fact, I enjoyed it enough that I am actually entertaining the idea of buying more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great filters for Aeropress - Always buy a 2 pack, October 23, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aeropress Micro-filters 2 Pack 700ct with Liquid Planet Tea Sample (Grocery)
These are the best filters for the AEROPRESS coffee maker. They filter out any bitterness etc and yields a great cup of coffee! I tried the metal filter but the paper filters seem to do a better job filtering out impurities. I also admit I like the ease of the use once and toss especially at 6 AM. Just be sure to have an extra pack on hand as they are not readily available in stores.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
By 
Pamela S. Nelson (Galena, Alaska USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aeropress Micro-filters 2 Pack 700ct with Liquid Planet Tea Sample (Grocery)
love my aeropress…filters last a long time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ease to clean up, June 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aeropress Micro-filters 2 Pack 700ct with Liquid Planet Tea Sample (Grocery)
these filters area easy to use and easy to clean up, the coffee keeps it flavor and no more drinking grounds in my coffee. love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Why I use Aeropress Micro-filters., June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aeropress Micro-filters 2 Pack 700ct with Liquid Planet Tea Sample (Grocery)
This is the only filter that I know of which works for my Aeropress coffee making system and I like this system.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Filters with Little Waste, June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aeropress Micro-filters 2 Pack 700ct with Liquid Planet Tea Sample (Grocery)
These guys just plain work. Furthermore, there is little waste compared to large cone or basket filters, so less destruction to the environment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They are filters that work, June 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aeropress Micro-filters 2 Pack 700ct with Liquid Planet Tea Sample (Grocery)
They do what you would expect them to do. No coffee grounds are in a brewed cup. That is why they were bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential, May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aeropress Micro-filters 2 Pack 700ct with Liquid Planet Tea Sample (Grocery)
Love my Aeropress - so easy to use - makes great coffee. All the filters I have used have been of consistent quality and perfect size. These packs last for about 6 months for me - making two cups a day. Have not found a better or less economical way to produce super coffee every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Filters for Bunn My Cafe, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aeropress Micro-filters 2 Pack 700ct with Liquid Planet Tea Sample (Grocery)
I used these filters for my Bunn single serving coffee filter. It does a great job. We can taste the difference between using them as not using the filters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.